Linguistics and English Language

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Carine Abraham PhD Linguistics & English Language C.Abraham@ed.ac.uk
Ali Al Muhayya PhD Linguistics & English Language S1782349@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ahmed Alhuwayshil PhD Linguistics & English Language a.alhuwayshil@ed.ac.uk
Johanna Basnak PhD Linguistics & English Language j.v.basnak@sms.ed.ac.uk
Danny Bate PhD Linguistics & English Language S1546603@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tori Berge PhD Linguistics & English Language S1941621@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aldo Berrios Castillo PhD Linguistics & English Language s2475496@sms.ed.ac.uk
Shuya Chen PhD Linguistics & English Language s2164197@sms.ed.ac.uk
Kelly Cheuk PhD Linguistics & English Language k.a.cheuk@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ying Ying Chiu PhD Linguistics & English Language s2435045@sms.ed.ac.uk
Nadine Dietrich PhD Linguistics & English Language Nadine.Dietrich@ed.ac.uk
Emily Gough PhD Linguistics & English Language S2062524@sms.ed.ac.uk
Shutong Han PhD Linguistics & English Language s2048260@sms.ed.ac.uk
Annie Holtz PhD Linguistics & English Language Annie.Holtz@ed.ac.uk
John Hotson PhD Linguistics & English Language S1407998@sms.ed.ac.uk
Sara Ilicic S.Ilicic@sms.ed.ac.uk
Iris Kamil PhD Linguistics & English Language Iris.Kamil@ed.ac.uk
Patrick Kanampiu PhD Linguistics & English Language S2053270@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lara Kelly PhD Linguistics & English Language s1665953@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aislinn Keogh PhD Linguistics & English Language S2054346@sms.ed.ac.uk
Brandon Kieffer PhD Linguistics & English Language s2319614@sms.ed.ac.uk
Esther Lam PhD Linguistics & English Language plam2@ed.ac.uk
Anna Laoide-Kemp PhD Linguistics & English Language anna.laoide-kemp@ed.ac.uk
Pia Lehecka PhD Linguistics & English Language s2263246@sms.ed.ac.uk
Edward Li PhD Linguistics & English Language Qi.Li@ed.ac.uk
Siqing Li PhD Linguistics & English Language S1640617@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yu-Hui Liao (FHEA) PhD Linguistics & English Language yliao@ed.ac.uk
NienEn Bonnie Liu PhD Linguistics & English Language nienen.liu@ed.ac.uk
Yajun Liu PhD Linguistics & English Language yajun.liu@ed.ac.uk
Ina Mangold PhD Linguistics & English Language I.R.Mangold@sms.ed.ac.uk
Gilly Marchini PhD Linguistics & English Language s2059729@ed.ac.uk
Alice Marikan PhD Linguistics & English Language s1920487@sms.ed.ac.uk
Candice Mathers PhD Linguistics & English Language s1363715@sms.ed.ac.uk
Stephen Joseph McNulty PhD Linguistics & English Language Stephen.McNulty@ed.ac.uk
Marc Meisezahl PhD Linguistics & English Language M.S.Meisezahl@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jakub Musil PhD Linguistics & English Language jakub.musil@ed.ac.uk
Vlad Nedelcu PhD Linguistics & English Language S1983893@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jennifer O'Donovan PhD Linguistics & English Language J.M.O'Donovan@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tiffany Pang PhD Linguistics & English Language S1747719@sms.ed.ac.uk
Elizabeth Pankratz PhD Linguistics & English Language e.c.pankratz@sms.ed.ac.uk
William Peralta PhD Linguistics & English Language william.peralta@ed.ac.uk
Sameya Priom PhD Linguistics & English Language S1897284@sms.ed.ac.uk
Vilde Reksnes PhD Linguistics & English Language vilde.reksnes@ed.ac.uk
Georges Sakr PhD Linguistics & English Language georges.sakr@ed.ac.uk
Gerardo Sánchez Argüelles PhD Linguistics & English Language S1986562@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eva-Maria Schnelten PhD Linguistics & English Language e.schnelten@ed.ac.uk
Aleksandra Sevastianova PhD Linguistics & English Language S2184833@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zack Situ PhD Linguistics & English Language S1621351@sms.ed.ac.uk
Roberta Spelorzi (AFHEA) PhD Linguistics & English Language roberta.spelorzi@ed.ac.uk
Jenny Steele PhD Linguistics & English Language S1684711@sms.ed.ac.uk
Thomas Stephen PhD Linguistics & English Language S1580385@sms.ed.ac.uk
Andre Joseph Theng PhD Linguistics & English Language Andre.Theng@ed.ac.uk
Sarah Van Eyndhoven PhD Linguistics & English Language S1890120@ed.ac.uk
Fang Wang PhD Linguistics & English Language S1831038@sms.ed.ac.uk
József Wells PhD Linguistics & English Language jr.wells@ed.ac.uk
Hans A. Wilke PhD Linguistics & English Language h.a.wilke@sms.ed.ac.uk
Richard Wilson PhD Linguistics & English Language r.m.wilson-6@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zhaoxi Yan PhD Linguistics & English Language S1882255@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ivo Youmerski PhD Linguistics & English Language s1133411@sms.ed.ac.uk
Z. Zhou PhD Linguistics & English Language zzhou@ed.ac.uk