Linguistics and English Language

Research students

Research students

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Elizabeth Adeolu PhD Linguistics & English Language S1217541 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Ali Al Muhayya PhD Linguistics and English Language S1782349@sms.ed.ac.uk
Reham Al Rassi PhD Linguistics & English Language s1319373 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Ahmed Alsulami PhD Linguistics and English Language S1729502@sms.ed.ac.uk
Abdulrahman Alwadea PhD Linguistics & English Language s1473838@sms.ed.ac.uk
Ali Alzayid PhD Linguistics and English Language S1676292@sms.ed.ac.uk
Laura Arnold PhD Linguistics & English Language l.m.arnold@sms.ed.ac.uk
Soundess Azzabou-Kacem PhD Linguistics & English Language s1145246@sms.ed.ac.uk
Luca Bevacqua PhD Linguistics and English Language s1668701@sms.ed.ac.uk
Michela Bonfieni PhD Linguistics & English Language S1471546@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zac Boyd PhD Linguistics & English Language Z.C.Boyd [at] sms.ed.ac.uk
Wenjia Cai PhD Linguistics & English Language s1342561@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fausto Carcassi PhD Linguistics and English Language s1569804@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jon Carr PhD Linguistics & English Language [the letter J] . [the letter double-U] . carr @ ed . ac . uk
Cris Chatterjee PhD Linguistics s1144789@sms.ed.ac.uk
Xin Chen PhD Linguistics & English Language s1315011@sms.ed.ac.uk
Adam Clark PhD Linguistics & English Language a.clark@ed.ac.uk
Stephanie de Marco Berman PhD Linguistics & English Language s1146720 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Nestor dela Cruz Jr. PhD Linguistics & English Language s1137869@sms.ed.ac.uk
Victoria Dickson PhD Linguistics and English Language V.T.L.Dickson@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jim Donaldson PhD Linguistics & English Language s1267206@sms.ed.ac.uk
Mirjam Eiswirth PhD Linguistics & English Language s1322502@sms.ed.ac.uk
Zuzana Elliott Slosarova PhD Linguistics & English Language zuzana.elliott@ed.ac.uk
Claire Graf PhD Linguistics & English Language s1300541@sms.ed.ac.uk
Christine Grausso PhD Linguistics and English Language s1600686@sms.ed.ac.uk
Emma Healey emma@ling.ed.ac.uk
Louis Hendrix PhD Linguistics and English Language S1771376@sms.ed.ac.uk
E Jamieson PhD Linguistics & English Language e.jamieson@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jasmeen Kanwal PhD Linguistics & English Language jasmeen.kanwal@ed.ac.uk
Andres Karjus PhD Linguistics & English Language s1364178@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fiona Kirton PhD Linguistics and English Language s1354886@sms.ed.ac.uk
Maki Kubota PhD Linguistics & English Language s1339759@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yueh-hsin Kuo PhD Linguistics and English Language ykuo@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Daniel Lawrence PhD Linguistics & English Language s1122689@sms.ed.ac.uk
Siqing Li PhD Linguistics and English Language S1640617@sms.ed.ac.uk
Yu-Hui Liao PhD Linguistics and English Language S1757567@sms.ed.ac.uk
Madeleine Long PhD Linguistics & English Language mlong@ed.ac.uk
Ziming Lu PhD Linguistics & English Language s1023442@sms.ed.ac.uk
Thijs Lubbers PhD Linguistics & English Language s1268233 @ sms.ed.ac.uk
Ernisa Marzuki PhD Linguistics & English Language s1573599@sms.ed.ac.uk
Candice Mathers PhD Linguistics & English Language s1363715@sms.ed.ac.uk
Daniel McColm PhD Linguistics & English Language S1460918@sms.ed.ac.uk
Catherine Meikle MSc by Research Linguistics s1582124@sms.ed.ac.uk
Omar Naboulsi PhD Linguistics & English Language s0808829@sms.ed.ac.uk
Takanobu Nakamura PhD Linguistics and English Language s1770586@sms.ed.ac.uk
Anna Nicholson PhD Linguistics & English Language anna.nicholson@ed.ac.uk
Jonas Nölle PhD Linguistics and English Language S1563961@sms.ed.ac.uk
Cathleen O'Grady PhD Linguistics & English Language
Anna Katarina Page PhD Linguistics and English Language S1668480@sms.ed.ac.uk
Aristeidis Palamaras PhD Linguistics & English Language s1133041@sms.ed.ac.uk
Tiffany Pang PhD Linguistics and English Language S1747719@sms.ed.ac.uk
Katerina Pantoula PhD Linguistics & English Language a.pantoula@[delete me]ed.ac.uk
Simona Perrone PhD Linguistics and English Language simona.perrone@ed.ac.uk
Steven Rapaport PhD Linguistics & English Language s1476596@sms.ed.ac.uk
James Reid PhD Linguistics & English Language J.E.M.Reid@[delete me]sms.ed.ac.uk
Kate Repnik PhD Linguistics & English Language k.m.repnik@sms.ed.ac.uk
Fengying Ruan PhD Linguistics and English Language s1668339@sms.ed.ac.uk
Carmen Saldana PhD Linguistics & English Language C.C.Saldana@sms.ed.ac.uk
Jade Sanstead PhD Linguistics and English Language s1574562@sms.ed.ac.uk
Eva-maria Schnelten PhD Linguistics and English Language s1574712@sms.ed.ac.uk
Daisy Smith PhD Linguistics & English Language d.s.smith@sms.ed.ac.uk
Matthew Spike PhD Linguistics & English Language matthew.spike@ed.ac.uk
George Starling PhD Linguistics & English Language s1355543@sms.ed.ac.uk
Thomas Stephen PhD Linguistics and English Language S1580385@sms.ed.ac.uk
Asha Stewart PhD Linguistics and English Language S1131349@sms.ed.ac.uk
Svenja Wagner PhD Linguistics & English Language s1581727@sms.ed.ac.uk
Chiawei Wang PhD Linguistics cw.wang@ed.ac.uk
Marieke Woensdregt PhD Linguistics & English Language mwoensdr@ed.ac.uk
Tom Wood PhD Linguistics and English Language tom.wood@ed.ac.uk
Johannes Woschitz PhD Linguistics and English Language S1666250@sms.ed.ac.uk