Research and Knowledge Exchange

Contact us

You can contact us using the details below.

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

College Research team

Research Team
Position Name Phone Email
Dean of Research Professor Christina Boswell 50 4061 christina.boswell@ed.ac.uk
Associate Dean (Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact) Dr Jamie Cross 51 5181 jamie.cross@ed.ac.uk
Associate Dean (Research Ethics) Dr Laura Jeffery 51 3860 cahss.res.ethics@ed.ac.uk
College Research Manager Jacq McMahon 51 3156 cahss.cro@ed.ac.uk
Research Outcomes Coordinator Ewa Lipinska 50 4533 ewa.lipinska@ed.ac.uk
Research Governance Coordinator Charlotte Smith 51 1619 cahss.res.ethics@ed.ac.uk
CollegeĀ Open Access Coordinator Veronica Cano 50 4398 cahssopenaccess@ed.ac.uk
College Research Office Administrator Caroline Barbour 50 3487 cahss.cro@ed.ac.uk

College Research team

  • College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
3.03
55 George Square

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 9JU

Knowledge Exchange team

Position Name Phone Email
Knowledge Exchange Manager Anne Sofie Laegran 51 4203 a.s.laegran@ed.ac.uk
Business Development Manager Clare Sowney 51 4388 clare.sowney@ed.ac.uk
Knowledge Exchange and Communications Advisor Shona McEwan (6 month secondment) 51 4211 shona.mcewan@ed.ac.uk
Knowledge Exchange Administrator Emma Giles 50 9370 emma.giles@ed.ac.uk

Knowledge Exchange team

  • Research Support Office
  • College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
Room B.11
57 George Square

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 9JU

Availability

  • Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm