Athena SWAN
Athena SWAN

Career Satisfaction and Progression

Members of the Career Satisfaction and Progression (CSP) subcommittee


Leads: Sue fletcher Watson (Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences) & Paul Fitch (Centre for Inflammation Research)  


Core Group:

Sue Fletcher-Watson                      

Paul Fitch                                             

Catherine Crompton                      

Claire Mackintosh                           

Lorraine Adamson                           

Dr Lena Lorenz                                  

Nazir Lone                                          

Nicola Goldie                                     

Veronique Miron                              

Talitha Bromwich                           


Associate members

Dean Ainscough

Laura Doull

Gillian Gray

Lorna Gibson
Olympia Gianfrancesco
Saturnino Luz

Marisza Hijryana

Lorna Marson

Carmel Moran

Jackie McGurk

Olivia Swann

Evi Theodoratou

Karen Witherspoon