Mathematics MSc Programmes

Student Prizes

Information about former Statistics MSc prizewinners.

Since 2015-16, the School of Mathematics has awarded a prize for the student with the best performance on each of the Statistics MSc programmes.

List of past awardees:

Year Winner(s)
2018-19 Philipp Barthelme, Evgenii Lobzaev and Jingyi Xuan
2017-18 Kevin Maske, Lino Ferreira and Robert Lung
2016-17 Anastasia Ignatieva and Graeme Auld
2015-16 Nagisa Sugishita