Workshop on BSDEs and SPDEs, Edinburgh, 3-7 July 2017


List of organizers and scientific advisory board

Organizing Committee:

Samuel CohenDan CrisanMichela OttobreGonçalo dos ReisLukasz Szpruch,  David SiskaAnke Wiese.

Scientific committee:

The scientific committee gathers world renowned scientists in the field, most of which have agreed to participate in the meeting.

Emmanuel Gobet École Polytechnique
István Gyöngy University of Edinburgh
Martin Hairer University of Warwick
Peter Imkeller Humboldt University
Monique Jeanblanc University of Evry
Nicolai V. Krylov University of Minnesota
Terry Lyons Oxford University
Jin Ma University of Southern California
Annie Millet University Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne
Étienne Pardoux University of Marseille
Michael Röckner Bielefeld University
Marta Sanz-Solé University of Barcelona
Nizar Touzi École Polytechnique
Shige Peng Shandong University
Thaleia Zariphopoulou University of Texas