The Diaspolinks committee are responsible for co-ordinating events run by the research network.

Corinne Bigot

Cultures anglo saxonnes logo
Dr Corinne Bigot is senior lecturer in English and Commonwealth Literatures at the University of Toulouse Jean Jaurès, France.

Sam Coombes

Logo of the University of Edinburgh
Dr Sam Coombes is Senior Lecturer at The University of Edinburgh.

Françoise Král

Université Paris Nanterre logo
Dr Françoise Král is Professor of British Literature and Postcolonial Studies in the Department of English at Paris Nanterre University.

Jennifer Rutherford

Logo of The University of Adelaide
Professor Jennifer Rutherford is Director of the J.M. Coetzee Centre for Creative Practice at The University of Adelaide.