Italian

Staff

Contact details for academic and administrative staff in Italian.

Head of subject area

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Davide Messina Senior Lecturer, Head of Italian D.Messina@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3643

Administrative staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Fiona Jack Undergraduate Administrator F.Jack@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3635
Alisa Wilkinson Postgraduate Administrator Alisa.Wilkinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4465

Academic staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Luana Babini Senior Teaching Fellow L.Babini@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1360
Lucinda Byatt Tutor Lucinda.Byatt@ed.ac.uk
Daniele Falcioni d.falcioni@ed.ac.uk
Nicolo Maldina Lecturer N.Maldina@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3645
Davide Messina Senior Lecturer, Head of Italian D.Messina@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3643
Luisa Musso Tutor (Italian Cultural Institute) Luisa.Musso@ed.ac.uk
Marco Palone Language Assistant (Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs) M.Palone@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 6508982
Federica Pedriali Professor of Literary Metatheory and Modern Italian Studies F.Pedriali@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3642
Alessandra Pellegrini De Luca Alessandra.Pdeluca@ed.ac.uk
Carlo Pirozzi Teaching Fellow carlo.pirozzi@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 504461
Daniela Sannino Teaching Fellow Daniela.Sannino@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3752
Fionnuala Sinclair Lecturer Finn.Sinclair@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8423