German

Staff

Contact details for academic and administrative staff in German.

Head of subject area

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Peter Davies Professor of Modern German Studies Peter.J.Davies@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3632

Administrative staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Gillian Paterson Undergraduate Administrator Gillian.Paterson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3646
Alisa Wilkinson Postgraduate Administrator Alisa.Wilkinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4465

Academic staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Andrew Barker Honorary Fellow A.Barker@ed.ac.uk
Eleoma Bodammer Senior Lecturer eleoma.bodammer@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3627
Laura Bradley Personal Chair of German and Theatre Laura.Bradley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3634
Peter Davies Professor of Modern German Studies Peter.J.Davies@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3632
Leanne Dawson Lecturer Leanne.Dawson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3644
Maria Euchner Teaching Fellow Maria.Euchner@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3527
Julia Feike DAAD Lektorin Julia.Feike@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 651 5065
Howard Gaskill Honorary Fellow H.Gaskill@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 667 6793
Annette Gotzkes Senior Teaching Fellow A.Gotzkes@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3604
Frauke Matthes Senior Lecturer Frauke.Matthes@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1483
Sabine Rolle Senior Lecturer S.Rolle@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3670
Susanne Tauber Tutor Susanne.Tauber@ed.ac.uk
Michael Wood British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow Michael.Wood@ed.ac.uk +44 (0) 131 650 5018