School of Scottish Studies Archives

Archive & Library Staff

Staff contact details.

Name Role Email Phone
Colin Gateley Audio-Visual Technician colin.gateley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4168
Dr Cathlin Macaulay

Archives Curator

cathlin.macaulay@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4159
Fiona MacDougall Archives and Library Assistant fmacdoug@exseed.ed.ac.uk  
Professor Wilson McLeod Celtic Library w.mcleod@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3623
Caroline Milligan Archives Assistant caroline.milligan@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4164
Stuart Robinson Audio-Visual Technician stuart.robinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5001
Louise Scollay Archives and Library Assistant lscollay@exseed.ed.ac.uk  
Kirsty Stewart Archivist kirsty.stewart@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4163