University Website Publishing

Team

Email and phone contact details for our team members.

Head

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Stratos Filalithis (he/him) Head of Website & Communication Technologies stratos.filalithis@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5203

Managers

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Bruce Darby Project Manager bruce.darby@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5201

Officers

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Lizzie Cass-Maran Content Development Officer lizzie.cass-maran@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5285
Jennifer Smith Service Manager (Website Services) jen.smith@ed.ac.uk
Duncan Stephen User Experience Manager duncan.stephen@ed.ac.uk
Billy Wardrop Senior Drupal Developer billy.wardrop@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5287

Assistants

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
John Wilson Editorial Assistant john.wilson@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5283