Pure

College of Science and Engineering

A list of PURE contacts for the College of Science and Engineering

 

Name Description Email
Adele Campbell School of Biological Sciences Adele.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Fay Campbell School of Chemistry Fay.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Hazel Cox School of Engineering Hazel.Cox@ed.ac.uk
Matthew Ross School of GeoSciences Matthew.Ross@ed.ac.uk
Victoria Lindstrom School of Informatics Victoria.Lindstrom@ed.ac.uk
Jill Douglas School of Mathematcs Jill.Douglas@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Richards School of Physics & Astronomy Joanna.Richards@ed.ac.uk
Michael Cummings College Office Michael.Cummings@ed.ac.uk