Pure

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

A list of PURE contacts for the College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Name Description Email
Veronica Cano College Office (Open Access, PURE (general)) Veronica.Cano@ed.ac.uk
  College Office (Open Access) CAHSSOpenAccess@ed.ac.uk
Esther Laird College Office (Open Research, Pure (general)) E.Laird@ed.ac.uk
  College Office (Open Research)

CAHSS.OpenResearch@ed.ac.uk

David Hill Edinburgh College of Art D.R.Hill@ed.ac.uk
David Beamish Moray House School of Education david.beamish@ed.ac.uk
Giulia Giganti School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences Giulia.Giganti@ed.ac.uk
Michelle O'Hara School of Social & Political Science mohara10@exseed.ed.ac.uk