Information Services

College and School Open Access contacts

Each College and School has a dedicated contact point for local support for Open Access which are listed below.

College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

School Administrator Email
Business School   open.access@business-school.ed.ac.uk
School of Divinity Veronica Cano divinityopenaccess@ed.ac.uk
School of Economics   econ-research@ed.ac.uk
Edinburgh College of Art David Hill ecaopenaccess@ed.ac.uk
School of Health in Social Science Esther Laird hissopenaccess@ed.ac.uk
School of History, Classics & Archaeology   hca-open-access@ed.ac.uk
School of Law    law-open-access@ed.ac.uk
School of Literature, Languages and Cultures   llc.openaccess@ed.ac.uk
Moray House School of Education & Sport   educationopenaccess@ed.ac.uk

School of Philosophy, Psychology

and Language Science

Giulia Giganti pplsopenaccess@ed.ac.uk
School of Social and Political Science   openaccess.ssps@ed.ac.uk

College of Science & Engineering

School Administrator Email                                                     

School of Biological Sciences                       

Adele Campbell

sbsopendeposit@ed.ac.uk

School of Chemistry

Fay Campbell

fay.campbell@ed.ac.uk

School of Engineering Marjorie Drysdale marjorie.drysdale@ed.ac.uk
School of GeoSciences

Greer Singh

publications@geos.ed.ac.uk

School of Informatics

Victoria Lindström

rdmpublications@inf.ed.ac.uk

School of Mathematics Jill Douglas Jill.Douglas@ed.ac.uk
School of Physics & Astronomy                           

Fiona McNaughton

fiona.mcnaughton@ed.ac.uk

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine

Centre/ Unit                                                                   Administrator Email

Anaesthesia

 

 

Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences (CCBS)

 

ccbs-openaccess@ed.ac.uk

Centre for Discovery Brain Sciences (CDBS)   CDBS@ed.ac.uk
Centre for Reproductive Health (CRH)

Jackie Young

Jackie.Young@ed.ac.uk

Centre for Genomic and

Experimental Medicine (CGEM)

 

 

Communications@igmm.ed.ac.uk

Centre for Inflammation Research (CIR) Ruth MacInnes Ruth.Macinnes@ed.ac.uk
Centre for Regenerative Medicine (CRM) Sarah Neal S.J.Neal@ed.ac.uk
Centre for Cardiovascular Science (CVS)

 

cvs-openaccess@ed.ac.uk

Clinical Surgery

 

Pure.ClinSurg@ed.ac.uk

Division of Infection and

Pathway Medicine (DIPM)

 

DIPM-openaccess@ed.ac.uk

 

Easter Bush

Alison Redpath

Val Finlayson

EBCampusOA@ed.ac.uk

Edinburgh Cancer

Research Centre (ECRC)

 

Communications@igmm.ed.ac.uk

Hepatology

Katie Morgan

Katie.Morgan@ed.ac.uk

Human Genetics Unit (HGU)

 

Communications@igmm.ed.ac.uk

Orthopaedic Surgery Kimberley Moore Ede Kimberley.Mooreede@ed.ac.uk

Pathology

Kate Britton K.Britton@ed.ac.uk
Usher Institute  

usher-openaccess@ed.ac.uk

If you are not sure who to contact, please email CMVMopenaccess@ed.ac.uk