Information Services

The Lady Smith of Kelvin Veterinary Library

Opening hours of the Lady Smith of Kelvin Veterinary Library, Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies, Easter Bush, Roslin, Midlothian EH25 9RG.

Monday 29 July - Friday 13 December 2019
Day  
Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday and Sunday Closed
Monday 16 December - Friday 20 December 2019
Day  
Monday - Friday            9am - 5pm
Monday 23 December - Tuesday 24 December 2019
Day  
Monday                            9am - 5pm
Tuesday TBC
Wednesday 25 December - Sunday 5 January 2020
Day  
Monday - Friday Closed        
Saturday and Sunday Closed
Monday 6 January - Friday 20 March 2020
Day  
Monday - Friday 9am - 6pm
Saturday and Sunday Closed

Staffed services close 10 minutes before the Library, please ensure you have carried out all transactions by this time.

Users are asked to co-operate with library and security staff in clearing the building promptly at closing times.