Information Services

Art and Architecture Library opening hours

Opening hours of the Art and Architecture Libary, 20 Minto House, Chambers Street, Edinburgh, EH1 1JZ

 

Monday 9 September - Friday 20 December 2019
Day  
Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday  Closed
Saturday 21 December 2019 - Monday 13 January 2020
Day  
Saturday 21 December - Sunday 22 December Closed
Monday 23 December 9am- 5pm
Tuesday 24 December - Sunday 5 January Closed
Monday 6 January - Friday 10 January 9am- 5pm
Saturday 11 January - Sunday 12 January Closed

Standard Semester hours Monday - Friday resume 13 January 2020

Related Links

Art and Architecture Library location and contacts

Follow the Library