Information Services

Archive & Library Staff

Staff contact details.

Name Role Email Phone
Dr Francesca Baseby Services Manager fran.baseby@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1422
Valentina Flex

Archives Assistant

valentina.flex@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4168
Colin Gateley Audio-Visual Technician

colin.gateley@ed.ac.uk

+44 (0)131 650 4168
Elliot Holmes Archives and Library Assistant elliot.holmes@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4164
Dr Cathlin Macaulay Archives Curator cathlin.macaulay@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4159
Stuart Robinson Audio-Visual Technician stuart.robinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5001
Louise Scollay Archives and Library Assistant l.scollay@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4164
Kirsty Stewart Archivist kirsty.stewart@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4163