Information Services

Staff List

Learning Spaces Technology Team.

Managers
Name Role Phone Email
Euan Murray Section Head of Learning Spaces Technology 51 1354 E.L.Murray@ed.ac.uk
Lesley Greer Service Team Manager 50 4932

lesley.greer@ed.ac.uk

Alastair Taylor Deputy Service Team Manager 50 3397 alastair.taylor@ed.ac.uk
Stephen Dishon Development Team Manager 50 4100 s.dishon@ed.ac.uk
Eddy O'Hare Deputy Development Team Manager 50 3143 Eddy.Ohare@ed.ac.uk

 

Service Desk

Name Role Phone Email
Susanne Knowles Service Desk Supervisor 50 4097 susanne.knowles@ed.ac.uk
Jordan Jeffrey Service Desk Analyst 50 4097 jordan.jeffrey@ed.ac.uk
Stephen Malone Service Desk Analyst 50 4097 stephen.malone@ed.ac.uk
Team Supervisors
Name Role Phone Email
Neil Tuohy Maintenance Team Supervisor 50 4133 neil.tuohy@ed.ac.uk
Alan Hamilton Central South Service Team Supervisor 50 4105 alan.hamilton@ed.ac.uk
Iain MacPherson Central North Service Team Supervisor   Iain.MacPherson@ed.ac.uk
Christopher Dow Kings Buildings Service Team Supervisor 51 1459 Christopher.Dow@ed.ac.uk
Technical Staff
Name Role Phone Email
Stephen Carter AV Project Manager 50 3296 stephen.carter@ed.ac.uk
Guy Tittley AV Project Manager 50 3290 guy.tittley@ed.ac.uk
David Whitaker AV Project Manager 50 4018 david.whitaker@ed.ac.uk
Euan Thomson AV Project Manager 503292 euan.thomson@ed.ac.uk
John Power Senior AV Project Manager 50 4097 john.power@ed.ac.uk
Billy Duff Maintenance Technician 50 4097 william.duff@ed.ac.uk
Daniel Pike Maintenance Technician 504097 Daniel.Pike@ed.ac.uk
Ewan Ashton Service Team Technician 50 4097 ewan.ashton@ed.ac.uk
Gregg Corbett Service Team Technician 50 4097 gregg.corbett@ed.ac.uk
Greg McCracken Service Team Technician 50 4097

Greg.McCracken@ed.ac.uk

Stuart Freeman Service Team Technician 50 4097 s.freeman@ed.ac.uk
Chris Barker Service Team Technician 50 4097 chris.barker@ed.ac.uk
Nick Mytilinaios Service Team Technician 50 4097 Nick.Mytilinaios@ed.ac.uk
Alex Stevenson Service Team Technician 50 4097 a.stevenson@ed.ac.uk
Jamie Smith Service Team Technician 50 4097  
Finn Fenton Service Team Technician 50 4097 finn.fenton@ed.ac.uk
Nick Mytilinaios Service Team Technician    
Rab McQueen Service Team Technician    
Richard Hogg Service Team Technician    
Cailan Campbell Service Team Technician    
Iain Soutar AV Systems Developer