Information Services

Staff List

Learning Spaces Technology Team.

Managers
Name Role Phone Email
Lesley Greer Section Head of Learning Spaces Technology (Acting) 50 4097 lesley.greer@ed.ac.uk
Euan Murray Operations Team Manager  504097 E.L.Murray@ed.ac.uk
Alastair Taylor Service Team Manager (Acting) 50 4097

alastair.taylor@ed.ac.uk

Vacant Deputy Service Team Manager (Acting) 50 4097  
Stephen Dishon Development Team Manager 50 4097 s.dishon@ed.ac.uk
Richard Leslie Deputy Development Team Manager 50 4097

richard.leslie@ed.ac.uk

 

Service Desk

Name Role Phone Email
Jordan Jeffrey Service Desk Analyst 50 4097 jordan.jeffrey@ed.ac.uk
Stephen Malone Service Desk Analyst 50 4097 stephen.malone@ed.ac.uk
Team Supervisors
Name Role Phone Email
Neil Tuohy Maintenance Team Supervisor 50 4133 neil.tuohy@ed.ac.uk
Christopher Dow Central South Service Team Supervisor 50 4105 Christopher.Dow@ed.ac.uk
Iain MacPherson Central North Service Team Supervisor 51 1558 Iain.MacPherson@ed.ac.uk
Richard Hogg Kings Buildings Service Team Supervisor  51 1459 Richard.Hogg@ed.ac.uk
Susanne Knowles Service Desk Supervisor 50 4097 susanne.knowles@ed.ac.uk
Technical Staff
Name Role Phone Email
Stephen Carter AV Project Manager 50 4097 stephen.carter@ed.ac.uk
Guy Tittley AV Project Manager 50 4097 guy.tittley@ed.ac.uk
David Whitaker AV Project Manager 50 4097 david.whitaker@ed.ac.uk
Euan Thomson AV Project Manager 50 4097 euan.thomson@ed.ac.uk
John Power Senior AV Project Manager 50 4097 john.power@ed.ac.uk
Billy Duff Maintenance Technician 50 4097 william.duff@ed.ac.uk
Daniel Pike Maintenance Technician 504097 Daniel.Pike@ed.ac.uk
Lucas Morris Service Team Technician 50 4097 Lucas.Morris@ed.ac.uk
Gregg Corbett Service Team Technician 50 4097 gregg.corbett@ed.ac.uk
Mark Wall Service Team Technician 50 4097

mark.wall@ed.ac.uk

Chris Barker Service Team Technician 50 4097 chris.barker@ed.ac.uk
Nick Mytilinaios Service Team Technician 50 4097 Nick.Mytilinaios@ed.ac.uk
Anton Vasileiadis Service Team Technician 50 4097 anton.v@ed.ac.uk
Jamie Smith Service Team Technician 50 4097 jamie.smith-1@ed.ac.uk
Finn Fenton Service Team Technician 50 4097 finn.fenton@ed.ac.uk
Rab McQueen Service Team Technician 50 4097 rab.mcqueen@ed.ac.uk
Matthew James Service Team Technician 50 4097 matthew.james@ed.ac.uk
Cailan Campbell Service Team Technician 50 4097 cailan.campbell@ed.ac.uk
Iain Soutar AV Systems Developer 50 4097 iain.soutar@ed.ac.uk