Information Services

Contact us

Contact information for the Learning, Teaching and Web Services Division.

Director's office

The Director's Office is based in Argyle House.

Melissa Highton

Director of Learning, Teaching and Web Services

  • Learning, Teaching and Web Services
  • Information Services Group

Contact details

Address

Street

Floor F - West
Argyle House
3 Lady Lawson Street
Edinburgh

Post Code
EH3 9DR
Name Position Email Phone
David Bonas Business Administrator david.bonas@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2837
Jon Parry Accounting Technician jon.parry@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5990
Jo Newman PA to Director

j.newman@ed.ac.uk

0131 651 5991
       

Senior Management team

Name Section Email Phone
Anne-Marie Scott Digital Learning Applications and Media anne-marie.scott@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2120
Euan Murray Learning Spaces Technology E.L.Murray@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 3240
Stuart Nicol Educational Design and Engagement stuart.nicol@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5680
Stratos Filalithis Website and Communications stratos.filalithis@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5203
Jenni Houston Digital Skills and Training jenni.houston@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 6850
Kevin Brogan Operations

kevin.brogan@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 8770