Information Services

Staff list

Enterprise Services staff contact details.

Managers
Name Role Email Phone
Graeme Wood Section Manager Graeme.Wood@ed.ac.uk 50 5003
Martin Campbell Deputy Section Manager Martin.Campbell@ed.ac.uk 50 4993
Windows Services
Name Role Email Phone
Murray Dippie Team leader M.Dippie@ed.ac.uk 50 6683
Martin Cassels Windows Server infrastructure M.Cassels@ed.ac.uk 50 3322
Neil Cooper Windows Server infrastructure Neil.Cooper@ed.ac.uk 50 3327
Paul Hutton Datacentre Management P.Hutton@ed.ac.uk 51 3130
Fiona Lawson Windows Server infrastructure Fiona.Lawson@ed.ac.uk 50 3364
David Morse Windows Server infrastructure David.Morse@ed.ac.uk 50 3365
John McFarlane Windows Server infrastructure John.McFarlane@ed.ac.uk  50 9542
Unix Services
Name Role Email Phone
Kenneth MacDonald Team leader and LCFG and configuration management K.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk 50 3328
Mark Cairney Authorisation and LCFG Mark.Cairney@ed.ac.uk 50 6565
Tomasz Stabla Projects Tomasz.Stabla@ed.ac.uk 50 4978
Patrick Darley IT Systems administration Patrick.Darley@ed.ac.uk n/a
Unix Platforms
Name Role Email Phone
Martin Campbell Team leader Martin.Campbell@ed.ac.uk 50 4993
Gordon Chung Unix Facilities Management Gordon.Chung@ed.ac.uk 50 5005
Andrew Garman Unix Facilities Management Andy.Garman@ed.ac.uk 50 5002
Barry Tait Unix Facilities Management Barry.Tait@ed.ac.uk 50 6566
Keith Anderson Unix Facilities Management Keith.Anderson@ed.ac.uk 50 4975

 

Student interns
Name Role Email Phone
Jack McPake Student intern