Information Services

Contacting Applications Directorate

Staff list by A-Z, key contacts, locations and maps.

Applications and System incidents

All incidents, problems and questions on applications and systems should first be routed to the IS Helpline:

 

Locations and maps

Applications Division are based in :

  • Argyle House, 3 Lady Lawson Street, Edinburgh EH3 9DR - Project Services, Production Management, Business Admin Manager, Divisional Administrators and Development Services (excluding Student Systems Partnership) - Location Map
  • Old College, South Bridge, Edinburgh - Student Systems Partnership - Location Map

 

A-Z of Staff

Name Role Email
Adamson, Douglas Applications Support Analyst douglas.adamson@ed.ac.uk
Allison, John Head of Development Services john.allison@ed.ac.uk
Armstrong, Ben Senior Project and Programme Manager ben.armstrong@ed.ac.uk
Bergeret, Franck Senior Project and Programme Manager franck.bergeret@ed.ac.uk
Berry, Dave Head of Enterprise Architecture dave.berry@ed.ac.uk
Binns, Nigel Analyst Developer

n.binns@ed.ac.uk

Bradford, Claire SharePoint Solutions Manager claire.bradford@ed.ac.uk
Brown, Hugh Applications Support Analyst hugh.brown@ed.ac.uk
Brugger, Portia Start of Semester Intern portia.brugger@ed.ac.uk
Burke, Orla Project Management / Business Analyst Intern oburke@ed.ac.uk
Carter, Alex Head of Service Management alex.carter@ed.ac.uk
Cleland, Fergus Project Management Intern fergus.cleland@ed.ac.uk
Cooke, Susan Data Enterprises Services Team Manager susan.cooke@ed.ac.uk
Cord, Chris Technology Management Team Manager c.cord@ed.ac.uk
Craig, Stuart Applications Support Analyst stuart.craig@ed.ac.uk
Davies, Rhian Deputy Head of Project Services and Head of PMO rhian.davies@ed.ac.uk
Dawes, John Senior Project and Programme Manager john.dawes@ed.ac.uk
Dobbing, Mark Systems Administrator mark.dobbing@ed.ac.uk
Dodd, Dawn Collaboration Services Team Manager dawn.dodd@ed.ac.uk
Donald, Alan Senior Project and Programme Manager alan.donald@ed.ac.uk
Donoghue, Peter Developer peter.donoghue@ed.ac.uk
Downey, Mark Senior Project and Programme Manager mark.downey@ed.ac.uk
Edment, Billy Business Analyst william.edment@ed.ac.uk
Ferreira, David Analyst Developer david.ferreira@ed.ac.uk
Forostianko, Anna Project Manager / Business Analyst anna.forostianko@ed.ac.uk
Forrester, Alain Service Manager alain.forrester@ed.ac.uk
Gellatly, Paula Senior Project and Programme Manager paula.gellatly@ed.ac.uk
Glass, Ailsa Project Manager / Business Analyst ailsa.glass@ed.ac.uk
Gleeson, Andrew Applications Support Analyst andrew.gleeson@ed.ac.uk
Granum, Geir Senior Analyst Developer g.granum@ed.ac.uk
Gray, Tim Senior Project and Programme Manager tim.gray@ed.ac.uk
Hamilton, Ewan Senior Project and Programme Manager ewan.hamilton@ed.ac.uk
Henderson, Gillian Senior Database and Systems Administrator gillian.henderson@ed.ac.uk
Hetherington, Catherine Collaboration Services Team Manager catherine.hetherington@ed.ac.uk
Heyn, Ana Applications Service Group Team Manager - ISG and MVM ana.heyn@ed.ac.uk
Hobden, Andrew Applications Support Analyst andrew.hobden@ed.ac.uk
Holmes, Dawn Senior Project and Programme Manager  dawn.holmes@ed.ac.uk
Howarth, Marjory Senior Project and Programme Manager marjory.howarth@ed.ac.uk
Iannetta, Morag Analyst Developer morag.iannetta@ed.ac.uk
Jackson, Peter Senior Database and Systems Administrator peter.jackson@ed.ac.uk
Johnstone, Hannah Database and Systems Administrator hannah.johnstone@ed.ac.uk
Jones, Martin Analyst Developer m.jones@ed.ac.uk
Jones, Rachel Project Management Intern rachel.jones@ed.ac.uk
Kaempf, Stefan Director of Applications Directorate

stefan.kaempf@ed.ac.uk

Konczak, Chris Project Manager / Business Analyst chris.konczak@ed.ac.uk
Kraan, Wilbert Data Architect wilbert.kraan@ed.ac.uk
Lang, Mark Development Technology Team Manager mark.lang@ed.ac.uk
Ma, Defeng Student Systems Partnership Team Manager defeng.ma@ed.ac.uk
Manley, Rob Analyst Developer rob.manley@ed.ac.uk
Mateiu, Monica Analyst Developer monica.mateiu@ed.ac.uk
McFarlane, Andrew Service Manager andrew.mcfarlane@ed.ac.uk
McGowan, Mark Database and Systems Administrator mark.mcgowan@ed.ac.uk
McGregor, Leah Start of Semester Intern leah.mcGregor@ed.ac.uk
McKenna, Gordon Database and Systems Administrator gordon.mckenna@ed.ac.uk
McLeod, Ron Applications Support Analyst ron.mcleod@ed.ac.uk

Mewissen, Muriel

Team and Portfolio Manager (USG & Colleges) muriel.mewissen@ed.ac.uk
Mezeul, Alexandra Project Manager / Business Analyst alexandra.mezeul@ed.ac.uk
Milne, Jennifer Deputy CIO and Director of Applications Development and Operations jennifer.milne@ed.ac.uk
Munoz, Fernando Database and Systems Administrator fernando.munoz@ed.ac.uk
Murphy, Jason CRM Architect jason.murphy@ed.ac.uk
Nikolaidou, Thalia Senior Analyst Developer thalia.nikolaidou@ed.ac.uk
O'Brien, Robert Service Operations Coordinator robert.obrien@ed.ac.uk

O'Doherty, Zohra 

Project Manager / Business Analyst Zohra.ODoherty@ed.ac.uk
Olanrewaju, Daniel Project Management Intern daniel.olanrewaju@ed.ac.uk
Onyebuchi, Uche Business Analyst uonyebuc@ed.ac.uk
O'Sullivan, Colin Senior Project and Programme Manager colin.osullivan@ed.ac.uk
Oyebode, Kola Business Analyst kola.oyebode@ed.ac.uk
Paterson, Alasdair Senior Project and Programme Manager Alasdair.Paterson@ed.ac.uk
Pennycook, Gavin Senior Analyst Developer gavin.pennycook@ed.ac.uk
Perera, Suran Head of Applications Management suran.perera@ed.ac.uk
Pershina, Daria Digital Strategy Intern daria.pershina@ed.ac.uk
Philp, Cindy Business Analyst cindy.philp@ed.ac.uk
Pineda, Julieta Senior Systems Administrator julieta.pineda@ed.ac.uk
Pogoda, Tomasz Analyst Developer tomasz.pogoda@ed.ac.uk
Potrykus, Karol Database and Systems Administrator karol.potrykus@ed.ac.uk
Pratt, Peter Software Development Team Manager peter.pratt@ed.ac.uk
Richardson, Adrian Senior Analyst Developer adrian.richardson@ed.ac.uk
Ridder-Patrick, Susan Senior Project and Programme Manager

susan.ridder-patrick@ed.ac.uk

Ritchie, Mark Deputy Director of IS Applications Division and Head of Project Services mark.ritchie@ed.ac.uk
Ross, Jack Project Manager / Business Analyst jack.ross@ed.ac.uk
Roy, Stephen Digital Transformation Portfolio Manager stephen.roy@ed.ac.uk
Ruthven, Stephanie

Senior PMO Analyst (Operations)

stephanie.ruthven@ed.ac.uk
Shannon, David Business Analyst

david.shannon@ed.ac.uk

Silva, Danielle PMO Support Officer danielle.silva@ed.ac.uk
Smith, Stephen Service Manager stephen.smith@ed.ac.uk
 de Sousa, Amber Project Management Intern amber.desousa@ed.ac.uk
Stewart, Ryan Analyst Developer ryan.stewart@ed.ac.uk
Stirling, Karen Senior Project and Programme Manager karen.stirling@ed.ac.uk
Subramanian, Seethalakshmi Applications Service Group Team Manager Seethalakshmi.Subramanian@ed.ac.uk
Thin, Jamie Senior Project and Programme Manager jamie.thin@ed.ac.uk
Videnlieva, Dimona PMO Admin (student worker) dimona.videnlieva@ed.ac.uk
Wadee, Adam Team and Portfolio Manager (ISG) adam.wadee@ed.ac.uk
Wardle, Eric Business Analyst eric.wardle@ed.ac.uk
Watt, Colin Senior Project and Programme Manager colin.watt@ed.ac.uk
Watters, David Project Manager / Business Analyst david.watters@ed.ac.uk
Webb, Alister Database and Systems Administrator alister.webb@ed.ac.uk
Wheavil, Adam Applications Service Group Team Manager

adam.wheavil@ed.ac.uk

Woodger, Sue Project Manager / Business Analyst sue.woodger@ed.ac.uk