Information Services

ISG CIO - staff communications

Recent communications from Gavin Ian McLachlan - Vice-Principal and Chief Information Officer, and Librarian to the University.

Video message to ISG staff

Friday 21st August, 2020

Video: CIO Video Update 24th August
CIO video update

'ISG CIO staff updates' Media Hopper Create channel

ISG Covid-19 CIO updates

Friday 1 May, 2020

Friday 24 April, 2020

Wednesday 8 April, 2020

Tuesday 31 March, 2020

Wednesday 25 March, 2020

ISG All Staff Newsletter

Wednesday 12th August, 2020

Friday 7th August, 2020

Thursday 23 July, 2020

Thursday 16 July, 2020

Friday 3 July, 2020

Thursday 25 June, 2020

Thursday 11 June, 2020

Wednesday 15 April, 2020

Monday 2 March, 2020

Monday 3 February, 2020

Monday 13 January, 2020

ASK-ISG-SLT mailbox

Please email the ASK-ISG-SLT mailbox for any ISG staff questions or issues. We will either respond on here, if local issues, or send to Communications and Marketing to address in the central staff FAQs

ask-isg-slt@ed.ac.uk

Covid-19 staff guidance

General information explaining how the University will support and continue to pay staff during the Coronavirus outbreak, including guidance for those able to work from home.

Covid-19 staff guidance