Centre for Inflammation Research

Royal Society of Chemistry Award

June 2016: University of Edinburgh researchers win prestigious Royal Society of Chemistry Award

On the 15th June, the UoE/GSK KMO DPAc team (Chris Mowat - Chemistry, Scott Webster - CVS, and Damian Mole - CIR/Surgery) travelled to London to receive the ‘Teamwork in Innovation Award', at the Royal Society of Chemistry Industry and Technology Awards 2016. 

Many congratulations to the UoE/GSK KMO DPAc team on their award!

There is now an article on the award in the news section of the College website.