Human Resources

Learning and Development

University HR Services Learning and Development information and contact details.

Contacts

The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling.

Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.

Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.

General Enquiries

Learning and Development:

HR.Training@ed.ac.uk

Name Role Email Phone
Denise Nesbitt Deputy HR Director, Organisation Design and Learning and Development

Denise.Nesbitt@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 9680
Iain Rollitt-James Senior HR/OD Partner Learning and Development irollitt@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2391
Lesley Dicker HR/OD Partner Learning and Development Lesley.Dicker@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4620
David Cowan HR/OD Partner Learning and Development dcowan2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8235
Joanna Fairweather HR/OD Partner Learning and Development Joanna.Fairweather@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4178

Ruth Miller

HR/OD Partner Learning and Development Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4628
Cara Fullbrook HR/OD Assistant Partner Learning and Development Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4629
Kirsty Robertson  

Senior HR/OD Partner Learning and Development

(seconded to Service Excellence Programme)

K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk  
Beatrice Young HR/OD Partner Learning and Development (on maternity leave) Beatrice.Young@ed.ac.uk  
Frances Grebenc HR/OD Partner Learning and Development (on maternity leave) Frances.Grebenc@ed.ac.uk