Human Resources

Learning & Development

University HR Services Learning & Development information and contact details.

Contacts

The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling.

Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.

Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.

General Enquiries

Learning and Development:

HR.Training@ed.ac.uk

Name Role Email Phone
Denise Nesbitt Deputy HR Director, Organisation Design and Learning & Development

Denise.Nesbitt@ed.ac.uk

0131 650 9680
Kirsty Robertson

Senior HR/OD Partner Learning & Development

(seconded to Service Excellence Programme)

K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2391
Lesley Dicker HR/OD Partner Learning & Development Lesley.Dicker@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4620
Frances Grebenc HR/OD Partner Learning & Development Frances.Grebenc@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 8235
Alex Jones HR/OD Partner Learning & Development Alex.Jones@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4178
Cara Fullbrook HR/OD Assistant Partner Learning & Development Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 9842
Beatrice Young HR/OD Partner Learning & Development (on maternity leave) Beatrice.Young@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 2403
Ruth Miller Learning & Development Delivery Specialist Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4628