Human Resources

HR Business Systems

Information on the HR Business Systems Team, who provide HR Systems support.

Contacts

  • The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling.
  • Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.
  • Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.

General Enquiries

Telephone: +44 131 650 8126

email: HR.Systems@ed.ac.uk

 

Name Role Phone Email
Susan McLaren HR Systems & Business Manager 509676 Susan.McLaren@ed.ac.uk
Debbie Kilgallon Deputy HR Systems Manager 502268 Deborah.Kilgallon@ed.ac.uk
Katrina Rutherford HR Systems Assistant

508118

Katrina.Rutherford@ed.ac.uk
Dan Rich HR Systems Assistant 514618 Daniel.Rich@ed.ac.uk
Gillian Gordon HR Systems Assistant 508123 Gillian.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
Kevin Igoe HR Systems Assistant 509347 Kevin.Igoe@ed.ac.uk
Alison Rose HR Systems Administrator 514621 v1arose@exseed.ed.ac.uk