Human Resources

Corporate Services Group Contacts

Information and contact details for HR professional and administrative staff for Corporate Services Group (CSG).

Contacts

  • The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling.
  • Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.
  • Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.

General Enquiries

HR Advisory Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Lorna Gilbert Head of HR for Corporate Services Group 509681 lorna.gilbert@ed.ac.uk
Jo Roger Interim Head of HR for Corporate Services Group 509681 Jo.Roger@ed.ac.uk
Irene Cotugno HR Advisor 506506 Irene.Cotugno@ed.ac.uk
Danielle Ross HR Advisor (on maternity leave)   Danielle.Ross@ed.ac.uk
Iona Emslie HR Advisor 509276 Iona.Emslie@ed.ac.uk
Ingrid Sharp HR Advisor 514627 Ingrid.Sharp@ed.ac.uk

Find us

HR Advisory Team - Corporate Services Group (excluding Accommodation, Catering and Events)

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
1 - 7 Roxburgh Street

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 9TA

 

HR Operations Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
George Shannon HR Operations Tem Leader 502266 George.Shannon@ed.ac.uk
Lesley Reid Senior HR Assistant (Mon-Wed,Thurs AM) 509275 hr.sgs@ed.ac.uk
Dan Rich Senior HR Assistant 509669 Daniel.Rich@ed.ac.uk
Karen McErlean Senior HR Assistant 511439 Karen.McErlean@ed.ac.uk
Lewis Copeland HR Administrative Assistant - Modern Apprentice 509826 Lewis.Copeland@ed.ac.uk

Find us

HR Operations - Corporate Services Group (excluding Accommodation, Catering and Events)

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
4th Floor
Dalhousie Land
Holyrood Campus

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 8AQ