Human Resources

Accommodation, Catering and Events (ACE)

Contact details for HR professional and administrative staff in Accommodation, Catering and Events (ACE).

  • The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling.
  • Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.
  • Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.

Contacts

General

Name Fax Email
ACE HR team 662 8229 accom.hr@ed.ac.uk

HR Advisory Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Lee-Anne Goodbrand Head of HR ACE and Senior HR Advisor 651 2135 Lee-Anne.Goodbrand@ed.ac.uk
Lissa Duncan Learning and Development Specialist 651 2043 Lissa.Duncan@ed.ac.uk
Billie Skinner Assistant HR Advisor 651 2134 Billie.Skinner@ed.ac.uk
Mal Prorok Assistant HR Advisor 651 2114 Mal.Prorok@ed.ac.uk
Monika Gorzach HR Administrator (PM) 651 2142 Monika.Gorzach@ed.ac.uk

Find us

HR Advisory Team - Accommodation, Catering and Events (ACE)

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
Pollock Halls, St Leonard's Hall

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH16 5AY

 

HR Operations Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Monika Gorzach HR Administrator (AM) 650 2208 Monika.Gorzach@ed.ac.uk
Patrick Brown HR Admin Assistant 651 1142 Patrick.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Find us

HR Operations - Accommodation, Catering and Events (ACE)

Contact details

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
4th Floor
Dalhousie Land
Holyrood Campus

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH8 8AQ