Human Resources

Contacts

Contact details and responsibilities of the staff in the HR Team in the College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine (CMVM).

Who Does What in CMVM HR

 

Contact Details

HR Advisory and Administrative Contacts

Name Role Email
Susan McNeill Interim Deputy Director HR Partnering: Colleges and Head of HR (CMVM) Susan.McNeill@ed.ac.uk
Callum Watson Senior HR Advisor, Deanery of Clinical Sciences Callum.Watson@ed.ac.uk
Elspeth Wedgwood  Senior HR Advisor on secondment
Nicola Goldie Senior HR Advisor, Deanery of Biomedical Science and Molecular Genetic & Population Health Sciences Nicola.Goldie@ed.ac.uk
Pauline McLeod Senior HR Advisor, Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies Pauline.McLeod@ed.ac.uk
Poppy Kemp Assistant HR Advisor, College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine, Edinburgh Medical School & BVS Poppy.Kemp@ed.ac.uk
Angela Hacket Assistant HR Advisor Angela.Hacket@ed.ac.uk
Leigh Gibson Senior HR Assistant Leigh.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
Gill Roberts HR Project Officer  Gill.Roberts@ed.ac.uk

 

HR Advisory Team - College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
The Queen's Medical Research Institute
Edinburgh BioQuarter
47 Little France Crescent

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH16 4TJ

Map showing the location of The Queen's Medical Research Institute (QMRI)

 

If dialling from within the UK but outside Edinburgh, please use the prefix number 0131.

If dialling from outside the UK, please use the prefix number +44 131.