Human Resources

Contacts

Contact details and responsibilities of the staff in the HR Team in the College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine (CMVM).

HR Administrative Enquiries

 A library of user guides is available to support staff using the People and Money system and you can also contact the new HR Helpline team through People and Money for dedicated support with your query.

Email HR Helpline

HR Advisory Contacts

Name Role Email
Susan McNeill Interim Deputy Director HR Partnering: Colleges and Head of HR (CMVM) Susan.McNeill@ed.ac.uk
Callum Watson Senior HR Partner (Deanery of Clinical Sciences) Callum.Watson@ed.ac.uk
Pauline McLeod Senior HR Partner (Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies) Pauline.McLeod@ed.ac.uk
Sara Murphy Senior HR Partner (Deanery of Molecular, Genetic & Population Health Sciences) Sara.Murphy@ed.ac.uk
Poppy Kemp HR Partner (Deanery of Biomedical Sciences, College Office & Edinburgh Medical School) Poppy.Kemp@ed.ac.uk
Gill Roberts HR Project Officer  Gill.Roberts@ed.ac.uk
Angela Hacket Assistant HR Advisor (Clinical) Angela.Hacket@ed.ac.uk
Leigh Gibson Senior HR Assistant (CMVM) Leigh.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
Elora Oosterhoff  Senior HR Assistant (HR Partnering Support for PSG) elora.oosterhoff@ed.ac.uk
Seona Flanagan  Senior HR Assistant (HR Partnering Support for CAHSS and CSE) Seona.Flanagan@ed.ac.uk

 

HR Advisory Team - College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine

Address

Street

The University of Edinburgh
The Queen's Medical Research Institute
Edinburgh BioQuarter
47 Little France Crescent

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH16 4TJ

Map showing the location of The Queen's Medical Research Institute (QMRI)