Human Resources

Talent and Development

Contact details for the Human Resources Talent and Development team who support recruitment, relocation of staff and provide learning and organisation development.

Contacts

Name Role Email
Kirsty Robertson  

Head of HR Talent & Development

K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Laura Allison HR Assistant Partner Talent and Development  Laura.Allison@ed.ac.uk
Charlotte Anderson HR Partner Talent and Development Charlotte.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
Audrey Chalmers HR Assistant Partner Talent and Development (on maternity leave)  Audrey.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk 
Joanna Fairweather Senior HR Partner Talent and Development Joanna.Fairweather@ed.ac.uk
Cara Fullbrook HR Partner Talent and Development Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk
Zsuzsanna Kadlecsik HR Partner Talent and Development Zsuzsanna.Kadlecsik@ed.ac.uk

Irene Cotugno

HR Partner Talent and Development Irene.Cotugno@ed.ac.uk

Ruth Miller

HR Assistant Partner Talent and Development Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Jonna Lindfors Talent and Development Jonna.Lindfors@ed.ac.uk
Michelle Robertson HR Partner Talent and Development mrober29@ed.ac.uk