Human Resources

Talent and Development

Contact details for the Human Resources Talent and Development team who support recruitment, relocation of staff and provide learning and organisation development.

Contacts

Name Role Email
Kirsty Robertson   Senior HR Partner Talent and Development K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Laura Allison HR Assistant Partner Talent and Development  Laura.Allison@ed.ac.uk
Charlotte Anderson HR Partner Talent and Development Charlotte.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
Audrey Chalmers HR Assistant Partner Talent and Development (on maternity leave)  Audrey.Chalmers@ed.ac.uk 
Lesley Dicker HR Partner Talent and Development Lesley.Dicker@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Fairweather HR Partner Talent and Development Joanna.Fairweather@ed.ac.uk
Cara Fullbrook HR Partner Talent and Development Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk
Zsuzsanna Kadlecsik HR Partner Talent and Development Zsuzsanna.Kadlecsik@ed.ac.uk

Ruth Miller

HR Assistant Partner Talent and Development Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Shona Smart Learning Catalogue Manager ssmart2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Michelle Robertson HR Partner Talent and Development mrober29@ed.ac.uk
     
Craig Hennessy Senior HR Partner Talent and Development (seconded to HR Transformation Programme)