Human Resources

Learning and Organisation Development

Human Resources Learning and Organisation Development information and contact details.

Contacts

General Enquiries

Learning and Organisation Development:

LearningandDevelopment@ed.ac.uk

Name Role Email
Kirsty Robertson   Senior HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Charlotte Anderson HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development Charlotte.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
Lesley Dicker HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development Lesley.Dicker@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Fairweather HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development Joanna.Fairweather@ed.ac.uk
Cara Fullbrook HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk

Ruth Miller

HR/OD Assistant Partner Learning and Organisation Development Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Frances Grebenc HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development (seconded to HR Transformation Programme) Frances.Grebenc@ed.ac.uk