Human Resources

Learning and Organisation Development

Human Resources Learning and Organisation Development information and contact details.

Contacts

General Enquiries

Learning and Organisation Development:

LearningandDevelopment@ed.ac.uk

Name Role Email
Denise Nesbitt Deputy Director HR - Learning and Organisation Development, Resourcing

Denise.Nesbitt@ed.ac.uk

Kirsty Robertson   Senior HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development K.Robertson@ed.ac.uk
Lesley Dicker HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development Lesley.Dicker@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Fairweather HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development Joanna.Fairweather@ed.ac.uk

Ruth Miller

HR/OD Assistant Partner Learning and Organisation Development Ruth.Miller@ed.ac.uk
Cara Fullbrook HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development (On maternity leave) Cara.Fullbrook@ed.ac.uk
Beatrice Young HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development Beatrice.Young@ed.ac.uk
Frances Grebenc HR/OD Partner Learning and Organisation Development (seconded to HR Transformation Programme) Frances.Grebenc@ed.ac.uk
  • The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling.
  • Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.
  • Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.