Human Resources

Employee Relations

Human Resources section dealing with Employee Relations.

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Elspeth Wedgwood Senior HR Partner - Employment Policy

509674

Elspeth.Wedgwood@ed.ac.uk
Aileen Thomson HR Partner - Employee Relations and Employment Policy

514626

Aileen.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
Nikki Malloch Assistant HR Partner - Employee  Relations and Employment Policy (on maternity leave)

 

Nicola.Malloch@ed.ac.uk
Dave Jarvis Assistant HR Partner - Employee  Relations and Employment Policy 509247 David.Jarvis@ed.ac.uk
Natasha Macdonald Currently on Secondment to the HR Transformation Programme   Natasha.Macdonald@ed.ac.uk
Andrea Balderson Senior HR Partner - Immigration 502264 Andrea.Balderson@ed.ac.uk
Lorna Currie Assistant HR Partner - Immigration 509830 Lorna.Currie@ed.ac.uk
Ria Murdoch Assistant HR Partner - Immigration   Ria.Murdoch@ed.ac.uk
  • The phone numbers listed are six-figure extension numbers for internal dialling.
  • Dialling from outside the University, prefix with 0131 6.
  • Dialling from outside the UK, prefix with +44 131 6.