Postgraduate Students

Winners of Jeremiah Dalziel Prize

You should insert a summary of this page's content here.

Doctoral students, Oisín Plumb and Frances Houghton each received awards for their PhD chapters.

Awards were also made to MSc students Gary Edward Fellows, Katy Johnston, Anna Feintuck, and Clare Loughlin for their MSc essays.

The prize is awarded annually to the most deserving students registered at the University of Edinburgh as candidates for a postgraduate degree in the field of British History.

The School wishes to congratulate all the 2014 successful candidates.