Classics

Staff in Classics

Academic staff in Classics:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
Anderson, Dr Miranda AHRC Research Fellow Research Staff Miranda.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3846
Barnaby, Dr Paul Academic Network Facilitator Research Staff Sidonius@ed.ac.uk
Barringer, Professor Judith Professor of Greek Art and Archaeology Academic Staff J.M.Barringer@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3584
Berry, Dr Dominic Senior Lecturer Academic Staff d.h.berry@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3590
Bingham, Dr Sandra Senior Teaching Fellow Academic Staff S.Bingham@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 6689
Cairns, Professor Douglas Professor of Classics Academic Staff douglas.cairns@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1647
Canevaro, Dr Lilah Grace Leverhulme Early Career Fellow Academic Staff l.g.canevaro@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 6503853
Canevaro, Dr Mirko Reader Academic Staff mirko.canevaro@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 7112
Czajkowski, Dr Kimberley Lecturer Academic Staff K.Czajkowski@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 6504581
Djurslev, Dr Christian Teaching Fellow Academic Staff C.Djurslev@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3473
Erskine, Professor Andrew Professor of Ancient History Academic Staff Andrew.Erskine@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3591
Gaul, Professor Niels A.G. Leventis Professor of Byzantine Studies Academic Staff N.Gaul@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3776
Grig, Dr Lucy Senior Lecturer Academic Staff lucy.grig@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3579
Harriman, Dr Benjamin Teaching Fellow Academic Staff Benjamin.Harriman@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 198
Kelly, Professor Gavin Professor of Latin Literature and Roman History and Head of Classics Subject Area Academic Staff Gavin.Kelly@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3581
Lewis, Dr Juan Teaching Fellow in Roman History Academic Staff Juan.Lewis@ed.ac.uk
0131 650 4563
Lissarrague, Professor Francois Leventis Professor Academic Staff Francois.Lissarrague@ed.ac.uk
TBA
Maciver, Dr Calum Lecturer Academic Staff Calum.Maciver@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3852
O'Rourke, Dr Donncha Lecturer Academic Staff donncha.orourke@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3771
Pelttari, Dr Aaron Chancellor's Fellow Academic Staff Aaron.Pelttari@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 3004
Priestman, Dr Seth Research Assistant Research Staff seth.priestman@ed.ac.uk
Rawles, Dr Richard Lecturer Academic Staff richard.rawles@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4033
Roth, Dr Ulrike Senior Lecturer Academic Staff u.roth@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3586
Russell, Dr Ben Senior Lecturer Academic Staff ben.russell@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3472
Sauer, Professor Eberhard Wolfram Professor of Roman Archaeology Academic Staff Eberhard.Sauer@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3587
Skuse, Dr Matthew Teaching Fellow in Greek History Academic Staff Matthew.Skuse@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2383
Stover, Dr Justin Lecturer Academic Staff justin.stover@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4568
Trépanier, Dr Simon Lecturer Academic Staff Simon.Trepanier@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3589
Zaccarini, Dr Matteo Academic Network Facilitator Academic Staff matteo.zaccarini@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3846
 

Support staff in Classics:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
 

Honorary staff in Classics:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
Barnes, Professor Timothy Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Timothy.Barnes@ed.ac.uk
Breeze, Professor David Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Not Available
Davies, Dr Glenys Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff G.M.Davies@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 669 3251
Gebhard, Professor Elizabeth Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff erg@holyrood.ed.ac.uk
Howie, M James Gordon Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff Gordon_Howie@web.de
Nadeau, Dr Yvan Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff yvannadeau@btinternet.com
Nimmo Smith, Dr Jennifer Honorary Fellow Honorary Staff j.nimmosmith@ed.ac.uk
Richardson, Reverend Canon Prof John Emeritus Professor of Classics Honorary Staff j.richardson@ed.ac.uk
Rutter, Professor Keith Emeritus Professor of Classics and Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Keith.Rutter@ed.ac.uk
Small, Professor Carola Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff csmall@torphichen.demon.co.uk
Small, Professor Alastair Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Staff Not Available
 

Back to main menu