Archaeology

Archaeology Staff

Archaeology staff group photo

Academic staff in Archaeology:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
Büster, Dr Lindsey Teaching Fellow in European Iron Age Archaeology Academic Staff lbuster@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 6515223
Bendrey, Dr Robin Lecturer Academic Staff robin.bendrey@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4562
Bonsall, Professor Clive Professor of Early Prehistory Academic Staff C.Bonsall@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2375
Crow, Professor Jim Professor of Classical Archaeology Academic Staff jim.crow@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2455
Fernández-Götz, Dr Manuel Reader Academic Staff M.Fernandez-Gotz@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5223
Fibiger, Dr Linda Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Linda.Fibiger@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2379
Kranioti, Dr Elena Lecturer Academic Staff elena.kranioti@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2368
Leighton, Dr Robert Senior Lecturer Academic Staff robert.leighton@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8197
McDonald, Dr Angela Teaching Assistant Academic Staff amcdon15@exseed.ed.ac.uk
McSweeney, Dr Kath Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Kath.McSweeney@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2373
Perini, Dr Silvia Research Assistant Academic Staff sperini@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Pickard, Dr Catriona Senior Lecturer Academic Staff Catriona.Pickard@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2372
Ralston, Professor Ian Abercromby Professor of Prehistoric Archaeology Academic Staff Ian.Ralston@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2370
Robin, Dr Guillaume Lecturer Academic Staff guillaume.robin@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9963
Romankiewicz, Dr Tanja Leverhulme Early Career Fellow Academic Staff T.Romankiewicz@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4040
Rowland, Dr Joanne Lecturer in Archaeology Academic Staff Joanne.Rowland@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3761
Rubio-Campillo, Dr Xavier Lecturer in Archaeology Academic Staff Xavier.Rubio@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3592
Schoop, Dr Ulf-Dietrich Senior Lecturer and Head of Archaeology Subject Area Academic Staff Ulf.Schoop@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2503
Stetkiewicz, Dr Scott Research Assistant, Environmental Archaeology Academic Staff Scott.Stetkiewicz@ed.ac.uk
Wang, Dr Yiru Post Doctoral Research Assistant Academic Staff ywang116@exseed.ed.ac.uk
+44(0)7933843557
 

Support staff in Archaeology:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
 

Honorary staff in Archaeology:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
Barnett, Dr Tertia Honorary Fellow Honorary Fellow tbarnett@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Bintliff, Professor John Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Fellow john.bintliff@ed.ac.uk
Bolger, Dr Diane Honorary Fellow Honorary Fellow Diane.Bolger@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4140
Dinnis, Dr Robert Honorary Fellow Honorary Fellow rob.dinnis@ed.ac.uk
Finkel, Dr Caroline Honorary Fellow Honorary Fellow cfinkel@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
Halliday, Mr Stratford Research Assistant Honorary Fellow shallid4@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4613
Hunter, Professor John Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Fellow j.r.hunter@bham.ac.uk
Mays, Dr Simon Honorary Fellow Honorary Fellow v1smays@ed.ac.uk
McCarthy, Dr Andrew Postdoctoral Fellow Honorary Fellow A.P.McCarthy@ed.ac.uk
Mellars, Professor Sir Paul Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Fellow pam59@cam.ac.uk
Mercer, Professor Roger Honorary Professorial Fellow Honorary Fellow RogerJMercer@aol.com
Sheridan, Dr Alison Honorary Fellow Honorary Fellow a.sheridan@nms.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 247 4051
Thomas, Dr Gordon Honorary Fellow Honorary Fellow Gordon.Thomas@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2383
Watkins, Professor Trevor Professor Emeritus in Archaeology Honorary Fellow T.Watkins@ed.ac.uk
 

Back to main menu