School of History, Classics & Archaeology

About our staff

Support staff:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
Adam, Miss Alex Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services alex.adam@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3767
Allison, Ms Laura HR Administrator Professional Services Laura.Allison@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3785
Berridge, Ms Lorna Lead Administrator (History) Professional Services Lorna.Berridge@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4030
Brockington, Miss Anne Student Support Manager Professional Services Anne.Brockington@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2505
Brown, Miss Claire Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services Claire.Brown-2@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3582
Campbell, Ms Amanda Lead Teaching Organisation Administrator (Classics & Archaeology) Professional Services Amanda.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2501
Colegrove, Mrs Sarah Senior Marketing & Communications Officer Professional Services sarah.colegrove@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5584
Coleman, Ms Sue Head of Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact Professional Services sue.colman@ed.ac.uk
Davidson, Ms Joanna HR Assistant Professional Services Joanna.Davidson@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3788
Donnelly, Mr Jonathan Acting Graduate School Administrator – History Professional Services Jonathan.Donnelly@ed.ac.uk
Filipiak, Mrs Rosie Undergraduate Manager Professional Services R.Filipiak@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3843
Forrest, Ms Amy Student Support Officer Professional Services Amy.Forrest@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1800
Gibbons, Ms Anna Director of Professional Services Professional Services Anna.Gibbons@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3787
Griffin, Ms Kate Research Administrative Assistant Professional Services Kate.Griffin@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5297
Knox, Mrs Stephanie Research and Knowledge Exchange Office Administrator Professional Services Stephanie.Knox@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4583
Kruyff, Ms Paula Student Support Officer Professional Services Paula.Kruyff@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1800
Littlejohn, Mr Gordon Graduate School Administrator (Classics & Archaeology) Professional Services gordon.littlejohn@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3782
Lockley, Ms Julie School Secretary Professional Services Julie.Lockley@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3784
Lyszkiewicz, Mr Kacper E-learning and Web Development Officer / Acting IT Manager Professional Services K.Lyszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2364
McAlister, Mrs Judith Student Support Officer Professional Services Judith.McAlister@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3845
McCreath, Mrs Louise School Marketing Officer Professional Services Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 6319
McDonald, Ms Catherine Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator (HoSA Support) Professional Services catherine.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3580
McGauley, Mrs Anna Resources Manager Professional Services anna.mcgauley@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8477
McLean, Miss Jen School Receptionist Professional Services Jen.McLean@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 6693
Mitchell, Mr Billy Graduate School Administrator (PGR) Professional Services Billy.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3772
Moran, Mr Jordan School Resources Assistant Professional Services Jordan.Moran@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4593
Morrison, Mrs Sarah School Communications Officer Professional Services sarah.morrison@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8440
Morton, Mr Callum Modern Apprentice Professional Services cmorton2@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Nazir, Ms Amina IT Support Officer Professional Services hca-it@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 6509509
O'Reilly, Mr Michael School Marketing Officer Professional Services Michael.O'Reilly@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3249
Pacey, Mr Brian Research Support Assistant Professional Services Brian.Pacey@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4029
Perry, Ms Katherine Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services katherine.perry@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4580
Philip, Ms Elaine Administrative Assistant, Research Centres and School Professional Services Elaine.Philip@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1254
Scott, Mrs Lindsay Acting Graduate School Manager Professional Services Lindsay.Scott@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9948
Snedden, Mrs Eva Student Experience Assistant Professional Services Eva.Snedden@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4303
Stannard, Ms Frances Curriculum & Quality Assurance Assistant Professional Services Frances.Stannard@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4565
Stirling, Ms Caroline Academic Support Librarian Professional Services Caroline.Stirling@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4433
Stobie, Ms Annabel Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services Annabel.Stobie@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3783
Swann, Ms Vicky Curriculum & Quality Assurance Officer Professional Services Vicky.Swann@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4565
Walker, Ms Naomi Finance Administrator Professional Services naomi.walker@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2380

Back to main menu