School of History, Classics & Archaeology

About our staff

Support staff:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
Adam, Miss Alex Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services alex.adam@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3767
Barlow, Mr Andrew Archaeology Laboratory Technician Professional Services abarlow2@ed.ac.uk
+44(0)131 651 5222
Barnett, Mr Henry Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services hbarnett@ed.ac.uk
0131 651 7112
Berridge, Ms Lorna Lead Administrator (History) Professional Services Lorna.Berridge@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4030
Brockington, Miss Anne Student Support Manager Professional Services Anne.Brockington@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2505
Brown, Miss Claire Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services Claire.Brown-2@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3582
Campbell, Ms Amanda Graduate School Manager Professional Services Amanda.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8349
Chard, Mr Ian School Learning & Information Technology Manager Professional Services ian.chard@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5044
Colegrove, Mrs Sarah Senior Marketing & Communications Officer Professional Services sarah.colegrove@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5584
Coleman, Ms Sue Head of Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact Professional Services sue.coleman@ed.ac.uk
+44(0) 0131 650 4583
Dennison, Ms Sara Lead Teaching Organisation Administrator (Classics & Archaeology) Professional Services Sara.Dennison@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2501
Donnelly, Mr Jonathan Graduate School Administrator- Classics & Archaeology (PGT) Professional Services Jonathan.Donnelly@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3782
Filipiak, Mrs Rosie Undergraduate Manager Professional Services R.Filipiak@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3843
Forrest, Ms Amy Student Support Officer Professional Services Amy.Forrest@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1800
Forrest, Ms Kimberley HR Administrator Professional Services Kimberly.forrest@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3785
Gibbons, Ms Anna Director of Professional Services Professional Services Anna.Gibbons@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3787
Griffin, Ms Kate Research Administrative Assistant Professional Services Kate.Griffin@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5297
Kruyff, Ms Paula Student Support Officer Professional Services Paula.Kruyff@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1800
Lamb, Ms Rebecca HR Assistant Professional Services rlamb33@exseed.ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3788
Lockley, Ms Julie School Resources Administrator Professional Services Julie.Lockley@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3784
Lyszkiewicz, Mr Kacper E-learning and Web Development Officer Professional Services K.Lyszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2364
McAlister, Mrs Judith Student Support Officer Professional Services Judith.McAlister@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3845
McCreath, Mrs Louise School Marketing Officer Professional Services Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 6319
McDonald, Ms Catherine Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator (HoSA Support) Professional Services catherine.mcdonald@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3580
McGauley, Mrs Anna Resources Manager Professional Services anna.mcgauley@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8477
Morrison, Mrs Sarah School Communications Officer Professional Services sarah.morrison@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8440
Morton, Mr Callum Modern Apprentice Professional Services Calum.morton@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3563
Nazir, Mr Asad Research, Impact and Knowledge Exchange Administrator Professional Services Asad.Nazir@ed.ac.uk
+44(0)131 650 4561
O'Hara, Ms Joyce School Receptionist (Mornings 9am-1pm) Professional Services joyceohara@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 6693
O'Reilly, Mr Michael School Marketing Officer Professional Services Michael.O'Reilly@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3249
Pacey, Mr Brian Research Support Assistant Professional Services Brian.Pacey@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4029
Paluba, Ms Agata Graduate School Administrator- History (PGR) Professional Services Agata.Paluba@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3772
Perry, Ms Katherine Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services katherine.perry@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4580
Petrell, Ms Keturah School Receptionist (Afternoons 1pm-5pm) Professional Services kpetrell@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0) 131 650 6693
Philip, Ms Elaine Administrative Assistant, Research Centres and School Professional Services Elaine.Philip@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1254
Reid, Mr Caspian Student Support Assistant Professional Services Caspian.reid@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4590
Robinson, Ms Katy Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services krobins3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Scott, Mrs Lindsay Graduate School Administrator- History (PGT) Professional Services Lindsay.Scott@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9948
Snedden, Mrs Eva Student Experience Assistant Professional Services Eva.Snedden@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4303
Stannard, Ms Frances Curriculum & Quality Assurance Assistant Professional Services Frances.Stannard@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4565
Stawpert, Mr Michael Finance Support Assistant Professional Services Michael.stawpert@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9110
Stirling, Ms Caroline Academic Support Librarian Professional Services Caroline.Stirling@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4433
Stobie, Ms Annabel Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Professional Services Annabel.Stobie@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3783
Swann, Ms Vicky Curriculum & Quality Assurance Officer Professional Services Vicky.Swann@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4565
Walker, Ms Naomi Finance Administrator Professional Services naomi.walker@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2380

Back to main menu