School of History, Classics & Archaeology

About our staff

Support staff:

NameJob titleStaff categoryContact details
Adam, Miss Alex Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff alex.adam@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3767
Allison, Ms Laura HR Administrator Support Staff Laura.Allison@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3785
Berridge, Ms Lorna Lead Administrator (History) Support Staff Lorna.Berridge@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4030
Brockington, Miss Anne Student Support Manager Support Staff Anne.Brockington@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2505
Brown, Miss Claire Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff Claire.Brown-2@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3582
Campbell, Ms Amanda Lead Teaching Organisation Administrator (Classics & Archaeology) Support Staff Amanda.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2501
Colegrove, Mrs Sarah Senior Marketing & Communications Officer Support Staff sarah.colegrove@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5584
Donnelly, Mr Jonathan Acting Graduate School Administrator – History Support Staff Jonathan.Donnelly@ed.ac.uk
Filipiak, Mrs Rosie Undergraduate Manager Support Staff R.Filipiak@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3843
Forrest, Ms Amy Student Support Officer Support Staff Amy.Forrest@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1800
Gibbons, Ms Anna Director of Professional Services Support Staff Anna.Gibbons@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3787
Griffin, Ms Kate Research Administrative Assistant Support Staff Kate.Griffin@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 5297
Hall, Mr Steve Computing Officer Support Staff hca-it@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9509
Hill, Ms Ashleigh HR Assistant Support Staff Ashleigh.Hill@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3788
Howie, Ms Karen School IT Manager Support Staff hca-it@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9110
Knox, Mrs Stephanie Research and Knowledge Exchange Office Administrator Support Staff Stephanie.Knox@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4583
Kruyff, Ms Paula Student Support Officer Support Staff Paula.Kruyff@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1800
Littlejohn, Mr Gordon Graduate School Administrator (Classics & Archaeology) Support Staff gordon.littlejohn@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3782
Lockley, Ms Julie School Secretary Support Staff Julie.Lockley@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3784
Lyszkiewicz, Mr Kacper eLearning and Web Development Officer Support Staff K.Lyszkiewicz@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2364
McAlister, Mrs Judith Student Support Officer Support Staff Judith.McAlister@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3845
McCreath, Mrs Louise School Marketing Officer Support Staff Louise.McCreath@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 6319
McGauley, Mrs Anna School Finance Manager Support Staff anna.mcgauley@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8477
McLean, Miss Jen School Receptionist Support Staff Jen.McLean@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 6693
Mitchell, Mr Billy Graduate School Administrator (PGR) Support Staff Billy.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3772
Moran, Mr Jordan School Resources Assistant Support Staff Jordan.Moran@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4593
Morrison, Mrs Sarah School Communications Officer Support Staff sarah.morrison@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 8440
Nazir, Ms Amina IT Support Officer Support Staff hca-it@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 6509509
O'Reilly, Mr Michael Student Experience Assistant Support Staff Michael.O'Reilly@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4590
Pacey, Mr Brian Research Support Assistant Support Staff Brian.Pacey@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4029
Philip, Ms Elaine Administrative Assistant, Research Centres and School Support Staff Elaine.Philip@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 651 1254
Scott, Mrs Lindsay Acting Graduate School Manager Support Staff Lindsay.Scott@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 9948
Snedden, Mrs Eva Student Support Assistant Support Staff Eva.Snedden@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4303
Stannard, Ms Frances Curriculum & Quality Assurance Assistant Support Staff Frances.Stannard@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4565
Stirling, Ms Caroline Academic Support Librarian Support Staff Caroline.Stirling@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4433
Stobie, Ms Annabel Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator Support Staff Annabel.Stobie@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 3783
Swann, Ms Vicky Curriculum & Quality Assurance Officer Support Staff Vicky.Swann@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4565
Todd (nee Fleming), Ms Louise School Resources Manager Support Staff Louise.Todd@ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 4577
Walker, Ms Naomi Finance Administrative Assistant Support Staff nwalker5@exseed.ed.ac.uk
+44 (0)131 650 2380

Back to main menu