School of History, Classics & Archaeology

Professional Services staff

A list of all Professional Services staff in the School of History, Classics and Archaeology.

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Ms Mel Baker Lead Programme Administrator (PGT Classics and Archaeology)
Ms Martina Benkova Postgraduate Research Administrator
Ms Lorna Berridge Teaching Services Manager - Undergraduate
Mr George Bottrell-Campbell Lead Programme Administrator (PGT History)
Miss Anne Brockington Tutor and Demonstrator Co-ordinator
Miss Claire Brown Lead Programme Administrator (Archaeology)
Ms Clara Burns Teaching Office Administrator
Ms Amanda Campbell Head of Teaching Administration +44 (0)131 650 8349
Mr Tom Chambers Receptionist
Dr Nia Clark Student Adviser
Ms Sue Coleman +44 (0)131 650 4583
Miss Rose Day Learning Technologist
Ms Sara Dennison Lead Programme Administrator (Classics) +44 (0)131 650 2501
Mr Alistair Gaeta
Mr Daniel Gaines Campus HR Assistant
Mr Graham Gilmour Student Adviser
Miss Claudia Goodwin Student Advisor
Ms Ksenia Gorlatova Lead Programme Administrator (History Pre-Honours)
Angela Hicks Research, Knowledge Exchange, and Impact Office (RKEIO) Administrator
Mr Michael Hogg Technology Support Officer
Ms Megan Jarman Student Advisor
Ms Danielle Jeffery Graduate School Administrator
Ms Emily Johnston School Senior Student Leader
Ms Cristyn King Student Experience Officer
Ms Magda Kowalczuk Head of Resources
Ms Sandra Kristoffersson HR Assistant
Ms Katey Lee Postgraduate Research Manager +44 (0)131 650 3533
Ms Julie Lockley School Resources Administrator +44 (0)131 650 3784
Ms Ada Logara Postgraduate Research Administrator
Mr Scott MacDonald Technology Support Officer
Miss Kady MacKinnon School Resources Assistant
Mr Gordon Mackintosh Student Adviser
Ms Hermione Macmillan Teaching Services Manager - PGT
Ms Heather Meredith Student Advisor
Mrs Sarah Morrison Communications and Web Officer +44 (0)131 650 8440
Miss Sam Mucha Student Adviser
Mr Asad Nazir Research Portfolio Manager +44 (0)131 650 4561
Ms Tracy Noden Teaching Planning Administrator
Mr Michael O'Reilly School Marketing Officer Michael.O' +44 (0)131 650 3249
Ms Kerry Penman HR Administrator
Ms Katherine Perry Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator +44 (0)131 650 4580
Ms Elaine Philip Events Administrator - Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact Office +44 (0)131 651 1254
Ms Seonaid Philp Student Adviser +44 (0)131 650 3590
Ms Jannika Pott Marketing & Communications Manager
Dr Caroline Proctor Director of Professional Services
Ms Tanya Rhodes Communications and Engagement Officer (Gender Equalities at Work)
Mr Cesare Rizzo Learning Technician
Mrs Annabel Samson Lead Programme Administrator (History Honours)
Mrs Lindsay Scott Lead PGT Administrator (Online) +44 (0)131 650 9948
Ms Eva Snedden Student Support and Experience Administrator +44 (0)131 650 4303
Ms Alex Solomon Head of Student Support and Experience
Mr Miles Stanley School Senior Student Leader
Ms Caroline Stirling Academic Support Librarian (History, Classics and Archaeology and Social and Political Science)
Ms Aibhlis Strachan Marketing, Web and Communications Assistant
Ms Vicky Swann Head of Teaching Planning +44 (0)131 650 4565
Ms Marketa Vejskalova Teaching Office Administrator
Dr Belinda Washington Research Co-ordinator
Ms Clare Wilson Student Research Room Coordinator & School Receptionist +44 (0)131 650 6693
Ms June Yang School Receptionist +44 (0)131 650 6693