School of History, Classics & Archaeology

Professional Services staff

A list of all Professional Services staff in the School of History, Classics and Archaeology.

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
Ms Mel Baker Lead Programme Administrator (PGT Classics and Archaeology) mel.baker@ed.ac.uk
Ms Martina Benkova Postgraduate Research Administrator martina.benkova@ed.ac.uk
Ms Lorna Berridge Teaching Services Manager - Undergraduate Lorna.Berridge@ed.ac.uk
Mr George Bottrell-Campbell Lead Programme Administrator (PGT History) gbottrel@ed.ac.uk
Miss Anne Brockington Tutor and Demonstrator Co-ordinator Anne.Brockington@ed.ac.uk
Miss Claire Brown Lead Programme Administrator (Archaeology) Claire.Brown-2@ed.ac.uk
Ms Clara Burns Teaching Office Administrator cburns12@ed.ac.uk
Ms Amanda Campbell Head of Teaching Administration Amanda.Campbell@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8349
Mr Tom Chambers Receptionist tchambe4@ed.ac.uk
Dr Nia Clark Student Adviser nia.clark@ed.ac.uk
Ms Sue Coleman sue.coleman@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4583
Miss Rose Day Learning Technologist rday2@ed.ac.uk
Ms Sara Dennison Lead Programme Administrator (Classics) Sara.Dennison@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2501
Mr Alistair Gaeta ali.gaeta@ed.ac.uk
Mr Daniel Gaines Campus HR Assistant
Mr Graham Gilmour Student Adviser ggilmou2@ed.ac.uk
Miss Claudia Goodwin Student Advisor cgoodwin@ed.ac.uk
Ms Ksenia Gorlatova Lead Programme Administrator (History Pre-Honours) Ksenia.Gorlatova@ed.ac.uk
Angela Hicks Research, Knowledge Exchange, and Impact Office (RKEIO) Administrator angela.hicks@ed.ac.uk
Mr Michael Hogg Technology Support Officer michael.hogg@ed.ac.uk
Ms Megan Jarman Student Advisor mjarman2@ed.ac.uk
Ms Danielle Jeffery Graduate School Administrator Danielle.Jeffery@ed.ac.uk
Ms Emily Johnston School Senior Student Leader ejohnst5@ed.ac.uk
Ms Cristyn King Student Experience Officer Cristyn.King@ed.ac.uk
Ms Magda Kowalczuk Head of Resources Magda.Kowalczuk@ed.ac.uk
Ms Sandra Kristoffersson HR Assistant Sandra.Kristoffersson@ed.ac.uk
Ms Katey Lee Postgraduate Research Manager Katey.Lee@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3533
Ms Julie Lockley School Resources Administrator Julie.Lockley@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3784
Ms Ada Logara Postgraduate Research Administrator alogara@ed.ac.uk
Mr Scott MacDonald Technology Support Officer smacdon7@ed.ac.uk
Miss Kady MacKinnon School Resources Assistant kmackin3@ed.ac.uk
Mr Gordon Mackintosh Student Adviser Gordon.Mackintosh@ed.ac.uk
Ms Hermione Macmillan Teaching Services Manager - PGT hmacmil3@ed.ac.uk
Ms Heather Meredith Student Advisor heather.meredith@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Sarah Morrison Communications and Web Officer sarah.morrison@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 8440
Miss Sam Mucha Student Adviser Mucha.Sam@ed.ac.uk
Mr Asad Nazir Research Portfolio Manager Asad.Nazir@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4561
Ms Tracy Noden Teaching Planning Administrator tnoden@ed.ac.uk
Mr Michael O'Reilly School Marketing Officer Michael.O'Reilly@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3249
Ms Kerry Penman HR Administrator Kerry.penman@ed.ac.uk
Ms Katherine Perry Undergraduate Teaching Organisation Administrator katherine.perry@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4580
Ms Elaine Philip Events Administrator - Research, Knowledge Exchange and Impact Office Elaine.Philip@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 1254
Ms Seonaid Philp Student Adviser sphilp2@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3590
Ms Jannika Pott Marketing & Communications Manager jpott@ed.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Proctor Director of Professional Services Caroline.Proctor@ed.ac.uk
Ms Tanya Rhodes Communications and Engagement Officer (Gender Equalities at Work) trhodes3@exseed.ed.ac.uk
Mr Cesare Rizzo Learning Technician crizzo@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Annabel Samson Lead Programme Administrator (History Honours) Annabel.Stobie@ed.ac.uk
Mrs Lindsay Scott Lead PGT Administrator (Online) Lindsay.Scott@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 9948
Ms Eva Snedden Student Support and Experience Administrator Eva.Snedden@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4303
Ms Alex Solomon Head of Student Support and Experience Alex.Solomon@ed.ac.uk
Mr Miles Stanley School Senior Student Leader mstanley@ed.ac.uk
Ms Caroline Stirling Academic Support Librarian (History, Classics and Archaeology and Social and Political Science) caroline.stirling@ed.ac.uk
Ms Aibhlis Strachan Marketing, Web and Communications Assistant astrach3@ed.ac.uk
Ms Vicky Swann Head of Teaching Planning Vicky.Swann@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 4565
Ms Marketa Vejskalova Teaching Office Administrator mvejskal@ed.ac.uk
Dr Belinda Washington Research Co-ordinator B.C.Washington@ed.ac.uk
Ms Clare Wilson Student Research Room Coordinator & School Receptionist clare.wilson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6693
Ms June Yang School Receptionist june.yang@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 6693