Counselling, Psychotherapy and Applied Social Sciences

People

CPASS Academic staff

Name (sorted in ascending order) Role Email Phone number
E Joanna Alexjuk Lecturer - Counselling, Psychotherapy and Applied Social Science jo.alexjuk@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3942
Lindy Barbour Teaching Fellow lindy.anne.barbour@gmail.com +44 (0)131 650 4270
Liz Bondi Professor liz.bondi@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2529
Mary Catherine Burgess Honorary Fellow marycatherine.burgess@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 558 9305
Dr Amy Chandler Chancellor's Fellow a.chandler@ed.ac.uk
Marisa De Andrade Lecturer and Programme Director marisa.deandrade@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 5554
Dr Nini Fang Lecturer
Dr Lorena Georgiadou Lecturer, Programme Director for MSc Counselling Studies lorena.georgiadou@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3977
Bob Goupillot Senior Teaching Fellow bob.goupillot@ed.ac.uk 0131 650 4328
Sarah Keyes Postdoctoral Research Fellow sarah.keyes@ed.ac.uk
Sue Larsen Postgraduate Administrative Secretary sue.larsen@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6671
Dr Fiona Murray Lecturer Fiona.A.Murray@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6231
Seamus Prior Senior Lecturer, Counselling and Psychotherapy seamus.prior@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 6599
Marion Smith Lectureship in Health and Society marion.smith@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3966
Professor Heather Wilkinson Director of E-CRED H.Wilkinson@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3925
Alette Willis Chancellor's Fellow a.willis@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 3881
Jonathan Wyatt Professor of Qualitative Inquiry and Director of the Centre for Creative-Relational Inquiry jonathan.wyatt@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 651 3974