School of Health in Social Science

Staff Availability

Staff office presence and contact information.

To resolve your query as efficiently as possible, please contact your programme administrator in the first instance to make an appointment as staff continue hybrid working in 2021/22.

Who is in the office?

Programme/Department Programme Administrator/Staff Availability
Reception Nikki Pakarian health@ed.ac.uk Mon - Fri
Student Support

studentsupport-health@ed.ac.uk

Mon - Fri

Postgraduate Research (PGR)

Alison Grahamslaw  PGR.Health@ed.ac.uk

Mon, Thu

DClinical Psychology Tim Abbot tim.abbot@ed.ac.uk Tues - Fri
MSc Applied and MSc Psychological Therapies Clara Shaw clara.shaw@ed.ac.uk Tues, Thurs
MSc Mental Health (Conversion) Gillian Stewart psychology-conversion@ed.ac.uk Tue, Wed
MSc Children and Young People

Chelsea Kennedy CYP.MSC@ed.ac.uk

Wed, Thurs

Counselling, Psychotherapy and Applied Social Science

(CPASS)

Sue Larsen sue.larsen@ed.ac.uk

Krystal Hanley khanley@ed.ac.uk

Wed, Thurs

Mon all day, Thurs & Fri am

Nursing (BN)

Kieron Stickland Nursing@ed.ac.uk

Mon - Fri

Nursing with Pre-registration (Adult) (MN) Kieron Stickland MN.nursing@ed.ac.uk Mon - Fri
MA Health in Social Science Morven Sutherland MA.HiSS@ed.ac.uk Tues, Thurs
MSc Advanced Nursing David Morris dmorri14@ed.ac.uk Thu, Fri
PgCert Neurological Rehabilitation and Care David Morris neurocare.nursing@ed.ac.uk Tue