School of Health in Social Science

Staff Availability

Staff office presence and contact information.

To resolve your query as efficiently as possible, please contact your programme administrator in the first instance to make an appointment as staff continue hybrid working in 2021/22.

Who is in the office?

Programme/Department Programme Administrator/Staff Availability
Reception Nikki Pakarian health@ed.ac.uk Mon - Fri
Student Support

studentsupport-health@ed.ac.uk

Mon - Fri

Postgraduate Research (PGR)

Alison Grahamslaw  PGR.Health@ed.ac.uk

Mon, Thu

DClinical Psychology Tim Abbot tim.abbot@ed.ac.uk Mon - Fri
MSc Applied and MSc Psych Therapies Clara Shaw clara.shaw@ed.ac.uk Tue 
MSc Mental Health (Conversion) Gillian Stewart psychology-conversion@ed.ac.uk Mon, Tue
MSc Children and Young People

Liam McCabe CYP.MSC@ed.ac.uk

Thu, Fri

Counselling, Psychotherapy and Applied Social Science

(CPASS)

Sue Larsen sue.larsen@ed.ac.uk

Cecilia Malmberg cecilia.malmberg@ed.ac.uk

Tue, Wed

Wed, Thu

Nursing (BN)

Morven Sutherland Nursing@ed.ac.uk

TBC

Nursing with Pre-registration (Adult) (MN) Nasseem Fazel-Hamedani MN.nursing@ed.ac.uk Mon - Fri
MA Health in Social Science Morven Sutherland MA.HiSS@ed.ac.uk TBC
MSc Advanced Nursing Liam McCabe liam.mccabe@ed.ac.uk Thu, Fri
PgCert Neurological Rehabilitation and Care David Morris neurocare.nursing@ed.ac.uk Tue