School of Health in Social Science

Steering Group

AARN Steering group

Name Job Title Email
Jenni Burton Clinical Research Fellow, Geriatric Medicine, University of Edinburgh Jenni.Harrison@ed.ac.uk
Charlotte Clarke Head of the School of Health in Social Science, International Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences, University of Edinburgh Charlotte.Clarke@ed.ac.uk
Juliet MacArthur  Chief Nurse Research and Development, NHS Lothian

Juliet.MacArthur@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk

juliet.macarthur@nhs.net
Alasdair MacLullich Professor of Geriatric Medicine, University of Edinburgh, Honorary Consultant in General and Geriatric Medicine, Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh A.MacLullich@ed.ac.uk
Miranda Odam Research Nurse Manager, EMERGE, NHS Lothian Miranda.odam@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Andy Peters AHP Research & Development Facilitator, NHS Lothian Andy.Peters@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Sheila Rodgers Senior Lecturer, Nursing Studies, University of Edinburgh/ Honorary Nurse Consultant, Critical Care, NHS Lothian s.rodgers@ed.ac.uk
Susan Shenkin Senior Clinical Lecturer, Geriatric Medicine, University of Edinburgh / Honorary Consultant, NHS Lothian Susan.Shenkin@ed.ac.uk
Heather Wilkinson Director of Edinburgh - Centre for Research on the Experience of Dementia, School of Health in Social Science, University of Edinburgh H.Wilkinson@ed.ac.uk