Occupational Health Service

The Team

Contact details for Occupational Health Service team. Staff have a mix of in-office and working from home and can be contacted via email or by MS Teams.

The Management Team

 

Name Role Email                                                
Janet Craig             Head of Occupational Health Service Janet.Craig@ed.ac.uk
Vacant Deputy Head of Occupational Health Service  

The Clinical Team

Name Role                                                                             Email                                           
Mallory Carney Occupational Health Adviser Mallory.Carney@ed.ac.uk
Gill Edmiston Occupational Health Adviser Gill.Edmiston@ed.ac.uk
Oonagh Graham Occupational Health Adviser Oonagh.Graham@ed.ac.uk 
Kristyn Lavery Occupational Health Adviser Kristyn.Lavery@ed.ac.uk
Aynslie Kinghorn Occupational Health Screening Nurse Aynslie.Kinghorn@ed.ac.uk
Helen Gilroy Occupational Health Technician and Clinical Data Administrator Helen.Gilroy@ed.ac.uk

Alison Cairney-Page

Occupational Health Technician A.Cairney@ed.ac.uk
Dr Clive Harker Occupational Health Physician  
Dr Fraser Watt Occupational Health Physician  

The Business Administration Team

 

Name Role                                                                             Email
Emma Pryde Occupational Health Administrator Emma.Pryde@ed.ac.uk
Annabelle Louis Administrative Support Co-ordinator Annabelle.Louis@ed.ac.uk
Paulina Solarz Administrative Support Assistant

P.Solarz@ed.ac.uk

Denise Cochrane Administrative Support Assistant Denise.Cochrane@ed.ac.uk