Fire Safety Unit

Fire Co-ordinators list

College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Building Name Email Telephone Department Unit
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Mr Allan Walker Allan.Walker@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Centre for Population Health Sciences
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Stewart McKay smckay2@exseed.ed.ac.uk 651 8643
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Dr Margaret Arbuckle Margaret.Arbuckle@ed.ac.uk 651 8533
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Peter Wilson Building, Kings Buildings Mr Iain Kennedy iain.kennedy@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Institute of Genetics and Cancer
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Cat Graham C.Graham@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Edinburgh Clinical Trials Unit
Medical School, Teviot Place Vivien Smith Vivien.Smith@ed.ac.uk 650 6984
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Molecular, Genetic and Population Health Sciences
Usher Institute
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Ms Heather Anderson Heather.Anderson@ed.ac.uk 242 7977
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
Centre for Neuroregeneration (CNR)
Hugh Robson Building, George Square Mr Andrew Harrower A.Harrower@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS)
Ashworth Laboratories, King's Buildings Andrew Hudson Andrew.Hudson@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Biomedical Sciences
School Office (BMS)
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, Little France Mr Duncan Paxton Duncan.Paxton@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Clinical Sciences
The Chancellor's Building, Little France Mr Keith Wylde keith.wylde@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Clinical Sciences
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Mr Geoff Carlson Geoffrey.Carlson@ed.ac.uk 242 9440
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Reproductive Health
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Dr Sharon Hannah (GMBSO & BSA for QMRI and Chancellors Building) Sharon.Hannah@ed.ac.uk 242 9195
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Dr Paul Fitch Pfitch@ed.ac.uk 242 9200
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Rebecca Aucott Raucott@exseed.ed.ac.uk 242 6670
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Inflammation Research
Western General Hospital, Crewe Road Miss Suzanne Lowrie (GMBSO & BSA for National CJD R&S Unit) S.Lowrie@ed.ac.uk 537 3084
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Clinical Neurosciences
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Ms Myra Park Myra.Park@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Cardiovascular Science
SCRM Building, 5 Little France Drive Dr Matthew Swire mswire@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Regenerative Medicine
Hugh Robson Building, George Square Gavin Steel Gavin.Steel@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences
Queens Medical Research Institute, Little France Dr Natalia Reglinska-Matveyev Natalia.Matveyev@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Edinburgh Medical School: Clinical Sciences
Centre for Clinical Brain Sciences
Bush Estate, Penicuik Darren Watt Darren.Watt@ed.ac.uk 650 7911
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Keith Erskine Keith.Erskine@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mrs Jeni Temperley (RDSVS H&S Manager, GMBSO) Jeni.Temperley@ed.ac.uk 650 8819
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Spela Oberstar Spela.Oberstar@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Karen Dunnet K.Dunnet@ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Clinical Services
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Walter Lowe Walter.Lowe@ed.ac.uk 650 8819
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
School Office (RDSVS)
Hospital for Small Animals, Easter Bush Veterinary Centre Liz Wright E.Wright@ed.ac.uk 650 7634
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Veterinary Teaching Organisation
Roslin Biocentre, Roslin Mr Kris Hogan Kris.Hogan@ed.ac.uk 651 7491
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mr Chris Carpenter Carpenter Chris.Carpenter@roslin.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute
Easter Bush Veterinary Centre, Roslin Mr Jonathan Nicol jnicol@exseed.ed.ac.uk
College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies
Roslin Institute