Governance & Strategic Planning


Details of Membership of the Ethical Fundraising Advisory Group.


  • Convener: Ms Sarah Smith, Vice-Principal Strategic Change & Governance and University Secretary
  • Alan Johnston, Co-opted member of University Court
  • Professor Hilary Critchley, Head, Deanery of Clinical Sciences
  • Professor David Leach, Dean of Academic Excellence, College of Science & Engineering
  • Mr Lee Hamill, Director of Finance
  • Mr Dave Gorman, Director of Social Responsibility and Sustainability
  • Mr Chris Cox, Vice-Principal Philanthropy and Advancement
  • Ms Theresa Merrick, Director of Communications and Marketing
  • Dr Catherine Martin, College Registrar, College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Ms Rosheen Wallace, Vice President Community, EUSA