School of GeoSciences

School Finance Office

School of GeoSciences Finance Staff List

Finance Office (Room 334)

Grant Institute

School of GeoSciences

James Hutton Road

Edinburgh EH9 3FE

 

Contacting Us

Placing Orders orders.geos@ed.ac.uk
Research Finance researchfinance.geos@ed.ac.uk

 

The Finance Team

Name Role Phone Number Email Room
Richard Carr Finance Manager +44(0)131 650 4841 richard.carr@ed.ac.uk Grant 342
Lisa Thorburn Accounts Office Supervisor & Studentship Administrator +44(0)131 650 4848 lisa.thorburn@ed.ac.uk Grant 334
Denise Cairney Accounts Secretary +44(0)131 650 8551 denise.cairney@ed.ac.uk Grant 334
Sarah McAdam Accounts Secretary (part time) +44(0)131 650 8742

sarah.mcadam@ed.ac.uk

Grant 334
Alison Scott Accounts Secretary (part time)  +44(0)131 650 8742 alison.scott@ed.ac.uk Grant 334
Brendan Martin Research Finance Administrator +44(0)131 650 4843 brendan.martin@ed.ac.uk Grant 335
Lorraine Stevens Research Finance Administrator  +44 (0) 131 651 4650 Lorraine.Stevens@ed.ac.uk Grant 335
Beata Gurajek Research Support Administrator (Data) +44 (0) 131 651 3471 Beata.Gurajek@ed.ac.uk Grant 335