School of GeoSciences

School Finance Office

School of GeoSciences Finance Staff List

Finance Office (Room 334)

Grant Institute

School of GeoSciences

James Hutton Road

Edinburgh EH9 3FE

 

Contacting Us

Placing Orders orders.geos@ed.ac.uk
Research Finance researchfinance.geos@ed.ac.uk

 

The Finance Team

Name Role Phone Number Email Room
Richard Carr Finance Manager +44(0)131 650 2286 richard.carr@ed.ac.uk Grant 341
Lisa Thorburn Accounts Office Supervisor & Studentship Administrator +44(0)131 650 4848 lisa.thorburn@ed.ac.uk Grant 334
Denise Cairney Senior Accounts Secretary +44(0)131 650 8551 denise.cairney@ed.ac.uk Grant 334
Sarah McAdam Accounts Secretary (part time) Mon/Tues/Wed (am) +44(0)131 650 8742

sarah.mcadam@ed.ac.uk

Grant 334
         
Brendan Martin Research Finance Manager +44(0)131 650 4843 brendan.martin@ed.ac.uk Grant 335
Jennifer Cope Research Finance Administrator +44(0)131 650 8508 jennifer.cope@ed.ac.uk Grant 335