Finance

Management Contacts

Research Grants Section Management Team

Contacts
Name Role Email Phone
Elizabeth Welch                Director of Finance Transaction Services               elizabeth.welch@ed.ac.uk          +44 (0)131 650 2165
College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences / College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
Name Role Email Phone
Gary Halliday                     Research Administration Manager                             gary.halliday@ed.ac.uk               +44 (0)131 650 9516
Michelle Wagner Research Liaison Manager michelle.wagner@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2241
College of Science & Engineering
Name Role Email Phone
Laura Petrie                                 Research Administration Manager                                                 

laura.petrie@ed.ac.uk                              

+44 (0)131 651 4910       
Loukia Koutsoventi Research Liaison Manager

+44 (0)131 650 9532

European Section (All Colleges)  
Name                              Role Email Phone
Bill Bruce                             European Research Financial Manager                         bill.bruce@ed.ac.uk                          +44 (0)131 650 2190
Jennifer Mills Deputy European Research Financial Manager jennifer.mills@ed.ac.uk +44 (0)131 650 2193

Find your Grant Administrator here

 

How to find us

Research Grants Section is based on the basement level of Charles Stewart House on Chambers Street. You can find more information here.