Estates

Estates Finance

Contact details and services offered by the Estates Finance team.

About us

The Estates Finance team is responsible for the efficient and effective processing of goods and services expenditure and income within the Estates Department. This includes the capital development and maintenance programmes and most other estates property costs (excluding utilities and general hospital cost centres). We also deal with the financial aspects of the Let Property portfolio.

Actual payments to suppliers are made by the Accounts Payable section of the corporate finance office.

Contact us

The Estates Finance team is managed by Karen Adamson, Head of Estates Finance.

The Estates Finance Team

Name Phone Email
Karen Adamson (Head of Estates Finance) 0131 650 2462 Karen.Adamson@ed.ac.uk
Lee Wilson (PA to the Head of Estates Finance) 0131 650 3053 L.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
Wendy Groome-Vine  (Management Accountant) 0131 650 6358 Wendy.Groome-Vine@ed.ac.uk
Philip Chan (Accountant - Utilities) 0131 650 6359 Philip.Chan@ed.ac.uk
Helpdesk 0131 650 2367 Estates.Finance@ed.ac.uk
Liz Torrance (Administrative Officer) 0131 651 4105 Elizabeth.Torrance@ed.ac.uk
Paul Cruickshank (Estates Programme Administrator) 0131 650 2080 Paul.Cruickshank@ed.ac.uk

Laura Graham(Estates Finance Assistant)

0131 650 2074

Laura.Graham@ed.ac.uk

George Dawson (Financial Control Assistant) 0131 650 8001 George.Dawson@ed.ac.uk
Kirsten Nelson (Financial Control Assistant) 0131 650 2075 Kirsten.Nelson@ed.ac.uk

Contractors and suppliers

Invoices and credit notes

Invoices/credit notes must have a purchase order number clearly stated on them to allow payment to be made.

Please send all invoices/credit notes to the financial control team.

Payments

To check the progress of a payment, please ensure you have the following information to hand:

  • Purchase order number
  • Invoice number
  • Gross amount

Further contact information

Estates Finance

  • Estates Department

Contact details

Address

Street

9 Infirmary Street

City
Edinburgh
Post Code
EH1 1NP

Related Links

EBIS Online