Estates

Making or receiving a payment

The process for making or receiving a payment and contact details for the Estates Finance section.

Invoices and credit notes

Please send all invoices/credit notes to the financial control team.

Payments

To check the progress of a payment, please ensure you have the following information to hand:

  • Purchase order number
  • Invoice number
  • Gross amount

Contact us

Name Phone Email
Karen Adamson (Head of Estates Finance) 0131 650 2462 Karen.Adamson@ed.ac.uk
Lee Wilson (PA to Head of Estates Finance) 0131 650 3053 Lee.Wilson@ed.ac.uk
Estates Finance Helpdesk 0131 650 2367 Estates.Finance@ed.ac.uk
Wendy Groome-Vine (Estates Management Accountant) 0131 650 6358 Wendy.Groome-Vine@ed.ac.uk
Liz Torrance (Financial Control Supervisor) 0131 651 4105 Liz.Torrance@ed.ac.uk
Paul Cruickshank (Estates Programme Administrator) 0131 650 2080 Paul.Cruickshank@ed.ac.uk
Laura Graham (Estates Finance Assistant) 0131 6502074 Laura.Venters@ed.ac.uk
George Dawson (Financial Assistant) 0131 650 8001 George.Dawson@ed.ac.uk
Kirstie Nelson (Financial Assistant) 0131 650 2075

Kirsten.Nelson@ed.ac.uk