Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

Professional Services E&D Coordinators

Professional Services Groups Equality, Diversity & Inclusion leads role descriptor and contacts

  

 Equality and Diversity Coordinators may help as a source of local advice in Departments on general equality and diversity issues.

 

1. Role Descriptor

2. List of Professional Services Groups Coordinators

Name Support Dept. Email
Susan Burns Health & Safety

Susan.Burns@ed.ac.uk

Vacant

Accommodation Services  
Nicola Cuthbert Inst. for Academic Development n.cuthbert@ed.ac.uk
Alex Forrest Main Library Alex.Forest@ed.ac.uk
Dave Gorman Sustainability and Social Responsibility

Dave.Gorman@ed.ac.uk

Craig Henderson Finance and Procurement

C.J.Henderson@ed.ac.uk

Vacant Estates Department

 

Vacant University Secretary's Group  
Anne-Marie Scott Information Services Anne.Marie.Scott@ed.ac.uk