Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

CAHSS EDI leads

CAHSS Equality, Diversity & Inclusion leads role descriptor and contacts

Equality, Diversity Leads may help as a source of local advice in Schools on general equality and diversity issues.

 

1. Role Descriptor

2. List of CAHSS Coordinators

 

College of Arts, Humanities & Social Science
Name School Email

Will Chicken

Rashne Limki

Business

Will.Chicken@ed.ac.uk

Rashne.Limki@ed.ac.uk

Jenny Hoy Centre for Open Learniing Jenny.Hoy@ed.ac.uk

Philippa Townsend

Divnity

Philipa.Townsend@ed.ac.uk

Simon Clark Economics

Simon.Clark@ed.ac.uk

Dr Deborah Jackson and

Emma Gieben-Gamal

ECA

Deborah.Jackson@ed.ac.uk

e.gieben-gamal@ed.ac.uk

Andrea English

Education

Andrea.English@ed.ac.uk

Rosie Stenhouse Health in Social Science

Rosie.Stenhouse@ed.ac.uk

Talat Ahmed History, Classics and Archaeology

t.ahmed@ed.ac.uk

Lindsay Jack Law

lindsay.jack@ed.ac.uk

TBC Literatures, Languages and Cultures  

Michelle Luciano

Lauren Hall-Lew

Philosophy, Psychology and Language Science

michelle.luciano@ed.ac.uk

Lauren.Hall-Lew@ed.ac.uk

TBC Social and Political Science