Moray House School of Education and Sport

Contact our Undergraduate Office staff

Find contact details for the Undergraduate Office, coordinator, administrators and teaching secretaries.

Moray House School of Education and Sport

Contact details

Address

Street

Moray House School of Education and Sport

City
Holyrood Road
Post Code
Edinburgh EH8 8AQ

Note: To email about programmes, use the link on programme names. Staff locations can be found through the link on staff names.

 
Coordinator Email Phone
Megan Waller Undergraduate Academic Services Coordinator Megan.Waller@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6363
       
Programmes Administrators
Delia Georgescu Programmes Administrator Delia.Georgescu@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6012
Victoria McIntyre  Programmes Administrator Victoria.Mcintyre@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6449

Annabelle MacInnes

Programmes Administrator Currently on maternity leave -
       
Teaching Secretaries (Programme/Course support)
Gabi Szel BA Childhood Practice BACP@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4906
Lesley Spencer BA Community Education ComEd@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6373
Lorraine Nolan Bsc Applied Sports Science AppSS@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6571
Delia Georgescu BSc Sport & Recreation Management SRM@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6012

Alison Devaney

Educational Studies 1-4  EducationalStudies@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4191
Amy Fergus MA Physical Education (Honours years) Physical-Education@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6210
Victoria McIntyre  MA Physical Education (Non-Honours years) Physical-Education@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6449
Nadir Junco PGDE Primary + PGDE Secondary EdPGDEp@ed.ac.uk + EduPGDE@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6436

Alta Mene

MA Primary + MA Primary Education with Gaelic MAPrimary@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6381
       
Placement Unit (Study and Work Away Service)      
Sharon Boateng Placement Placement.Unit@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 5677
Chetna Parmar Placement Placement.Unit@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6036
Iona Hodge Placement Placement.Unit@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4815
       
Student Support Officers
Sian Gowans Student Support Officer MHSES.SSO@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4844
Emily Birtles Student Support Officer MHSES.SSO@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 4801
Don Stuckey Student Support Officer MHSES.SSO@ed.ac.uk 0131 651 6134