Centre for Research in Education Inclusion and Diversity (CREID)


Our staff are made up of core and affiliated members from across the University and beyond.

CREID staff

Staff at CREID specialise in a variety of subjects.

PhD students

Research students associated with CREID

Associated members

At CREID, we strongly believe that diversity is the norm in today's educational contexts and that inclusive approaches should permeate all educational provision across different levels and sectors. To contribute to this aim, we collaborate with a wide range of academic and non-academic partners to incorporate issues of inclusion and diversity in a wide range of educational and interdisciplinary projects. Below please find a list of external academics and professionals from within our University and cross the world who are affiliated with CREID.